Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 1400 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1400 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0

Susi N. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Great Location, Service with Smile
Clean, Large Room, Great Location
I booked 3 regular room , but they said the regular room were fully booked.. only 2 available How can it fully booked while i already book that room a year ago, so they gave me Deluxe Room one. It was great, the room is quite huge because there just 2 people on each room. There was a refrigerator, bathroom, desk, and air conditioner But the air conditioner didn't work very well. It said 18C but it liked 24C
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2012

CLINTON C. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
graet for budget travelling
close to everything
great friendly staff,,,close to all attractions,,,,everything you need
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2012

James M. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
for bagpackers only
near the airport
small room, wifi access can't go through the room but near the malls,kuta beach etc.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2012

Shwu M. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
nice hotel with great location and big room
great location, comfortable room with bath tub
it is a nice hotel with big room, strategic location to kuta beach and street ( walking distance 10mins). the room is unexpectedly big, clean and well equipped with bed, freezer, bath tub, and stove.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2012

hideaki K. з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Nice
Cost and location
I visited Bali as surf trip. This hotel is located near downtown and Kuta beach. The room which I stayed is clean. This hotel is highly recommended.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2012

MIZA H. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Good Hotel With Good Price
Near to Pantai Kuta
this hotel is close to Pantai Kuta.Just 10 minit walk.Hotel is clean & staff are friendly too. . There is one nasi padang shop near Matahari selling good food with cheap price. Definitely i will choose Matahari if im visiting Kuta again.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2012

Felix B. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Nice Location
Clean
Room was clean, price was decent, close to beach and shopping. The room has Air Conditioning, big fridge, LCD TV, coffee maker and the separate toilet & shower.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2012

CHEE L. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Good location and basic room
Location
Suitable for those who want to have a basic room with strategic location. Nearby nightlife and food stalls nearby
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2012

Raymond L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Better than Expected
Location
This guest house was beyond my expectation. I choose this place because of a previous reviewer said that "it was good if you just wanted a place to sleep". I just wanted a place to spend the night but didn't expect to have a cold box, a stove and a kitchen basin too. This was more than I expected. However, the safe box in the room was not working. But that was alright, I wasn't expecting that too. Describing this place as a place to spend the nigth does not do it any justice.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2012

SIEW W. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Simple hotel-studio type with cooking facilities
Cooking facilities & Huge room
The cooking facilities in the room was really amazing that allow us to cook and save cost on food, suitable for those who want to stay longer and budget. Location was great, not far from the main town, beach and restaurants, also just next to a huge supermarket which you can buy food to cook. Room was huge, and furniture look new, toilet was clean, just one thing was the room quite dusty, so we have to wear flip flop in the room. Free wifi, but didnt work really good, free water dispenser too and aslo a travel guide counter has been located in the lobby for your travel package convenience.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2012