Дуже хороший 7,0
базуючись на 1401 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1401 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0
Сортувати за

Tony з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
really cheap hotel in good location.
Price, location, friendly staff
everything was good my suggestion is please fix the WiFi your wifi connection really suck cannot use the wifi inside the room and change your laundry service provider your towel smell bad.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2015

John з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Ok place
Fridge, location and staff
The place is ok but room a bit small
Переглянуто 24 липня 2015

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
great stay
staff location price
Переглянуто 24 липня 2015

james з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
always a god cheap hotel to stay in close to every
price location
It's a pity they charge much for airport transfers but it's not a bad place to stay in kuta for under 20 bucks
Переглянуто 22 липня 2015

peter з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
handy to most things
staff friendly,feeling of security,location
it was very plesant
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015

PO з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
so bad
I booking for deluxe room , and already pay. But they wanna give the normal room at ground floor. And the room are totally different to the photo(99% different) , also lie to me that all the room were booked ,no room and this is deluxe room, I wanna leave and said I book in high level and totally unacceptable. After 5min he said he can give me other room. The new are better , but the bed were dirty . It make me very itch so I can't sleep , just sit until 8am and check out . I don't wanna other people lose money.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2015

Rachel з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
You get what you pay for
Cheap, hot showers, complementary drinking water
Booked the cheapest room on agoda and it was basically just a very small room with A/C and an ensuite bathroom. No towels provided. Wifi only worked in lobby. At least there was complementary drinking water and hot showers. Paid IDR15,000 for hotel breakfast which was just a small serving of fried rice. Coffee and tea were terrible! It's a cheap place to stay and isn't bad, but I personally wouldn't recommend it.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2015

Bong з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
if you are on budget this place is for you.
great location
friendly staff, great location, overall just ok
Переглянуто 28 червня 2015

Yunisa з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
exceed more than my expectation
great location, cheap, various facilities
The staff was friendly, it had various facilities such as free wi fi, drop at airport service, motorbike rental. The room itself exceeded my expectations as it has refrigerator inside and the bathroom was clean. The thing the room was lacked for was electric socket. I can only charge one phone at one time because I didn't bring any electric terminal. Overall it was great experience staying here, I'd like to stay here again someday.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2015

Sjarlita з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great location
The location is great, clean, value for money
The room is clean with western style bathroom which is also free from bad odor. The size and furnitures placement is not the same for each room (ie deluxe room), you may have to check first the room that is suitable with your preference. The staff is nice, responsive, and polite. They immediately provided us with a better room when we encountered AC problem. Don't have to worry about breakfast since there are many restaurant around the guest house. It's near to the Kuta beach and close to the central shops. The location is not close to pubs and this will help you to have a good sleep. They are no longer providing electronic kettle, cups, coffee/tea in the room. But they still provide the room with fridge which is very good for guest to have their own cold beverages. It is very recommended if you on budget.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: