Дуже хороший 7,0
базуючись на 1401 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1401 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0
Сортувати за

Syed з Малайзія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Value for Money
Strategic location, cheap and comfy
Переглянуто 11 червня 2015

Thitiwoot з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Just a shelter
Location, friendly staff, cheap
The floor is kinda undet contruction but they still open the room. The air condition is a nightmare.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2015

Rachmat з Індонезія
Група
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Matahari Guest House
Location . Staff Performance . Value for Money
Переглянуто 01 червня 2015

tan з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Bad
Bad
Переглянуто 28 травня 2015

Noraizah з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
nice & strategic location...
location, walking distance to town & beach.near to halal food stall for muslim..
during my stayed, the hotel had a problem with their water pipe.but it's only for a while...water in my room (room near to cafe) is too slow compare to others room.. and I've requested to change the room, and they gave us a better room with a good shower...overall im satisfied with this hotel and will stay in this hotel again
Переглянуто 22 травня 2015

Mike з США
Пара
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Great stay
Location cleanliness staff
We loved it and would come back here again ! We have to come back to kuta before we leave and will stay here again. The staff was great air on great room nice view and a fridge with a store close by where we could get salad naking fruit and other food! Great value for such a nice five min walk to the beach !
Переглянуто 13 травня 2015

MUNIRAH з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
nice place to stay.quite n near to kuta beach
the location
Great..u need to request for housekeeping every day if u want to. The rest was ok n value for money..suitable for single n couple travellers..
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2015

Dewi з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Good location
Budget hotel with great location
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2015

IAN з Австралія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 21 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE
Great hot water-large comfortable beds-Good WiFi -Cable TV With a Good Size TV
Room was a bit small but got used to it.Everything in the Guest house was in good working condition. We had a good time there. Might be better suited to back packers . Staff were all good and friendly
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2015

laurie з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
close to all amenities
location staff price
Good stay staff excellent and helpful.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: