Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 486 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 486 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Laurie L. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Small hotel complex for a quiet, relaxing holiday
Cheap, quiet hotel. Great location
Matahari Terbit is a small hotel complex centrally located in Benoa. The hotels is very quiet, has a great beach-side location and a day spa facility. While the complex is quite basic, the rooms are large and comfortable, and very clean. There is a good sized refrigerator in each room, but no tea/coffee making facilities, hair dryer or shampoo provided. The breakfast is limited, but the food is generally good value. There are mini-marts close by, many restaurants and money changing facilities.
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2013

Pak T. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
pleasant stay
the hotel have their own beach. Easy access to water sport activities. Hotel nearby has nice restaurant/bar.
the stay is really good. The room size is big and comfortable.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2013

Marilia C. з Португалія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
value for money...
Good, relaxing and value for money
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2013

Vaidotas N. з Литва
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Value for money
Staff, very nice and well maintained teritory of the hotel, views from restaurant and pool.
It was really good hotel for two days stay and getting back just for sleeping in the hotel after active day of exploring area. Hotel inside is calm, cosy and teritory nicely decorated and maintained, but the beach is very busy and loud of water sports.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2013

Denny M. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Can not really enjoy the stay with my family
Big room, nice garden, close to the beach
Can't really enjoy the stay with my family. The front desk staff keep push us to book the water sport activities which really annoying. The same guy was also charge me the internet access and have to pay cash directly to him. I believe he made money for himself. Bath towel is too small. Need to upkeep the room cleanliness.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2013

adhisara K. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
nice place to relax
quiet, large room and private beach
i spent two amazing night there. the best place to relax, amazing sunrise moments and best place for sunbathing. the staff was helpfulland the breakfast was great. a lot of restaurant and warung just walk distance. the only thing that little bothering is the floor and bathroom cleanness. the beach will be lil bit bussy for watersport activity but its only between 9-2pm. no big deal
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2013

brianna R. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Budget friendly hotel good for a few days
The breakfast, the pool on a lovely beach
Переглянуто 18 березня 2013

judith R. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
very relaxinbg peaceful place.
beach access, clean pool and friendly staff
We liked this hotel for its location and good restaurants. No free wi-fi access. Staff were great but avoid Nyepi day and we were locked into the hotel and the restaurant closed at 5pm, no food available until next morning. The staff did not communicate this to us so we will avoid this holiday next year. This was our only criticism We would stay at this hotel again for 3 nights next time.
Переглянуто 16 березня 2013

Iwan S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Affordable nice bungalow at benoa
Spacy room surrounding with lovely garden & sea shore..
Nice place, nice view, nice service.. Overall it's good.. It has a terrace with table, chair and lazybed Would be perfect if they added more roomlight. Good reccommendation from me after all
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2013

Christina A. з Бельгія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
not recommended very dirty room
nothing special with this hotel
dissapointed service, rooms are very bad maintained very dirty and airco is leaking.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2013


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: