Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 490 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 490 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Iwan з Індонезія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Affordable nice bungalow at benoa
Spacy room surrounding with lovely garden & sea shore..
Nice place, nice view, nice service.. Overall it's good.. It has a terrace with table, chair and lazybed Would be perfect if they added more roomlight. Good reccommendation from me after all
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christina з Бельгія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
not recommended very dirty room
nothing special with this hotel
dissapointed service, rooms are very bad maintained very dirty and airco is leaking.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

yau з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Lovely hotel with good service staff
friednly and good service staff, thoughful room arrangement
The hotel is quite nearby the road but due to the unique design at the entrance so we have a quiet environment inside the hotel compound. The hotel staff also deco the bed with flower petal, really nice and thoughtful. The room is spacious and comfortable. Walking out from hotel has many choices of restaurant and convenient stores. Overall it is a very pleasant stay.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sofyan з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Big room and Great locations (beach)
the beach, in front of the hotel. awesome.
the hotel is awesome, the rooms are awesome. but maybe a little bit dissapointed for indonesian travelers. (especially moslem). location are nice for honeymoon. but not for sight seeing.
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hartono з Індонезія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
Nice place to spend the whole day for a beach life
Beach environment
Nice, fun, comfortable & also relaxed place to spend a whole day trip for a beach life experience must have a try !
Переглянуто 19 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Caroline з Індонезія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Fragrance hotel with the nice room
the flowers everywhere makes my room look so nice
I'd stay in the hotel with my parents and my mother in law. The room's nice, especially with the flowers in my bed room and on the towel. All my family loved to stay there. But the breakfast wasn't so special because the choice of it were limited (ala cart???) and there's the differences between the local tourist (like I was) and the foreign tourist (they got the differ toast and bread ???). Anyway I still love to stay there and hopefully i can get back there one day.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Colin з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Beautiful gardens but tired rooms and pool
Helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay and found most things adequate considering the price. The rooms and facilities, which were few, are long overdue a makeover. The English breakfast menu was a joke with a choice of 2 eggs, any style every day. Staff were friendly and helpful. Overall disappointing and would not stay there again.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bruno з Бразілія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Lovely small hotel with beautiful outside area.
Big rooms, great and helpful staff, beautiful outdoors.
Stood there with my wife and my 16 months old son. The room was bit old fashioned but was huge and more than enough as we didn't spent much time inside. The toilet had cold/hot water but not strong enough for a good and relaxing shower. There's a great balcony with a small round table and chairs where we spent many nights having drinks, playing cards or just chatting and was suitable for my son as he could walk freely and play around. The restaurant was ok with good breakfast and average food taste. The swimming pool is not big but is suitable for adults and kids and has a good environment. The beach edges the pool and restaurant but isn't suitable for swimmers but is great for water-sports though. The hotel is situated in the main road of Nusa Dua / Tanjung Benoa and less than a minute walk to restaurants and markets. The only negative side was the fact that the hotel charges too much for the drinks in the frigobar (but that's fine as you just cross the street and buy cheap drinks). Be aware that you'll be at least 30 minutes away from any touristic places as Kuta beach, Uluwatu, Padang-pagand, Ubud, etc. We rented a driver for 2 days so he took us to all these places and it was great.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Harto з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good location and clean
Good location
Small hotel with only 20s rooms. The hotel is located near to any water sport activities in tanjung benoa. The room is large and clean, but the towels is already in bad condition. They provide a very simple american and indonesia breakfast and you have to pay an extra to use the WIFI. Anyway, it's a great deal for the price...
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

XUEQING з Китай
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Very close to beach, nice hotel room
sea sports, sun bath
First of all, the hotel is very close to the beach, you can easily enjoy the sea sports at day time; Secondly, the hotel room is very nice, even all the staffs are not new, but all very clean; One thing I have to mention is that the beach is not as good as I thought.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: