Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 490 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 490 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Philix з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Not as good as i expected
Food shops and ATMs were close by
The rooms are huge.There is a lot of greenery outside the rooms.The staff were unfriendly. I asked for a Connecting room months ahead but was told on that day that it was not available.The breakfast was served and you cannot ask for a second helping. You may have to pay for the better food stuff.The beach was oily so you cant swim. The swimming pool is small.We could not wait to get out.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

lee з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Big rooms in a good location
Location
everything is ok for the hotel except the beach they claim is not really usable. A good spot for water sports and going to town as many taxis are available through out the day. 1st reason there are too many mechanised equipment like jet ski, speed boats wavering in-out of the beach making it really unsafe. 2nd reason, being there are too much aquatic plants presence at the beach making it unsuitable to swim.
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Julie з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Fabulous hotel with friendly staff!
Right on the beach, great pool, quiet, private, laid back, awesome for a break!
On arrival, we were really nicely surprised to find this little haven amongst the big, flash hotels lining Nusa Dua's beaches. We got a great special through Agoda and were amazed at what a lovely hotel it was. The hotel itself is perfect for an affordable relaxing getaway. Authentic Balinese setting, perfect location, the gardens are beautiful, the staff very friendly, pool almost on the beach, private and quieter than the massive western styled hotels around us and next door to the most fabulous restaurant i have ever been to!!! (The Jimbaran seafood on the beach experience was pretty dodgy although nice to sit at a table on the beach but was dreadful compared to what you can have next door for fine dining and at the same price). The hotel restaurant was fine although we didn't eat there much other than the very acceptable breakfast that was included. Highly recommended (keep in mind we did have a great rate out of season, not sure what the standard rates are)
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

DJUNAEDY з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good hotel for family with young kids
Big room
nice resort hotel with private beach,though the beach is not too clean. The swimming pool is not too big yet enough for my kids to swim around.The room is big enough. will consider to stay there again someday.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ivi з Естонія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Very nice Balinese style bungalows on the beach
Large, clean rooms in the flush tropical garden
if you would like to feel real balinese style, this is the right choice.hotel is vey quiet and comfortable. next to the hotel is one of the best balinese food restaurant. bali bamboo. very helpful personal, offering the tours by reasonable prices. helps in negotiations. excellent garden and it was great surprise, there was a small fruit basket in our room on arrival.
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hendrik з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Superb !
Great Location, spacious room, private beach
i was here with my family (2 toddlers and 1 baby) and also my parents and brothers. we booked 3 rooms for 3 days. the rooms were spacious which located in 1 building. there are only 26 rooms, so it was quiet enough. the hotel has a pool which located in front of the private beach. we enjoying the sun rise from the beach. however, the breakfast menu was not different day to day. also, the water shower was not running well. overall, we satisfied with this hotel. it is valued for money and hope we can stay in this hotel again for the next vacation.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

john з Австрія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
nice location good size rooms lovely gardens f
location on the beach and size of the rooms
the hotel was very good the rooms a good size good location right on the beach the gardens are excellent well maintained breakfast could be a bit better limited selection not quite up to standard of the rest of the resort the staff very freindly and helpul some great restaurants acroos the road and a great massage and pedicure place across the road would reccommmend this place as good value
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Velly з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great location & service, but kinda old hotel
Location, good service
location is great. nice services. but i really dont like the room and the bathroom. and i hope that they will improve the facilities. the room (esp the bed) doesnt smell really nice. the water comes out real slow. i dont understand why they dont provide room cleaning, towel changing. and we cant ask for extra towels either. this isnt like any hotel ive ever stayed at before. maybe they have a different policy but its just not common.
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Afifah з Великобританія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Hotel with a large terrace
Beach front resort
This hotel bungalow has spacious terrace. Our family gathering more memorable.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

larry з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Lovely gardens and excellent food
the grounds and pool area is beautiful
The hotel has many positive aspects, but the rooms are abit outdated, especially the bathrooms. Other then that the hotel is a wise a nd economical choice. I was dissappointed by the beach which was dirty and not inviting.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: