Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 490 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 490 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Laurette з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good service but lack facilities
Friendly staff and secure place
The private bungalows near the beach (less than 50m) gives you a great holiday feeling. Staff were friendly but there wasn't any hair dryer nor water flask in the room. Also I have to say beach mats aren't very clean as I rashed up a day after suntanning on it. Overall it's a decent resort to stay.
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2012

julia з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
great location
on the beach
I have stayed here before... A smaller hotel amongst bigger ones in the area... easy to walk along the beach to other hotels and water sports... friendly staff...
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2012

Thuan з В'єтнам
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Nice landscape, big room yet old facilities
Nice landscape, great swimming pool, next to the beach
Good service, nice big room yet the amenities is a bit old, clean bathroom but not new towels. Anyway it's fine for the value. Ideal for family. Not close to attractions, sightseeing places. The hotel is next door to Bumbo Bali, a very good restaurant.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2012

Daniel з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Gorgeous Villas and nice location
Right on beach, loads of restaraunts. lovely pool
Matahari Terbit is a gorgeous place to stay for Couples and families alike. It is well situated right on the beach only a few steps away from all of nusa duas popular watersports. Also just across the road is a big selection of restaraunts, shopping and bars. The gardens at Matahari Terbit are pristine, the gardeners do a magnificent job. The room itself was great, very large and comfortable. Everything was clean and i certainly would not hesistate to stay here again. the staff were very friendly and always willing to help, wi-fi is also available which is a bonus. Only had breakfast at the restauraunt but this was also nice
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2012

Kelvin з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
lovely location
location pool
Nice hotel..nice position.very quiet and well presented...rooms clean although a little dated...water pressure very low..but that could just be no rain.... the position was nice just far enough away from the main part but near enough for a stroll into town for dinner.
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2012

Bhushan з Індія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Perfect location for water sports, excellent beach
Near to beach, water sports, value for money
The hotel is located near Nusa Dua which is an urban area of Bali. You'll get all the facilities like KFC, McD etc near to the hotel. The rooms are spacious and service is very nice. We stayed there for 3 days, but unfortunately I was bitten badly by bed-bugs or something like that. The hotel management was helpful and even changed the blanket, pillow covers etc. But still I couldn't sleep peacefully. Apart from that, it is value for money and quite a good hotel.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2012

Heather з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Very Traditional & relaxed
right on the beach, close to all shopping & restaraunts
Quite a nice little place to stay for a quiet, relaxing stay. Rooms were large and relatively comfortable although the bed was rather firm. Only complaint is that I left a gold bangle on the coffee table inside the room, I have emailed and have never heard back. The breakfast was ordinary.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2012

Xiu з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Lovely resort style hotel
Hotel Decor
The hotel is really lovely and suitable for couples. THe hotel rooms are situated within this lovely huts. Beautiful surrounding within hotel. However, the private beach isn't fantastic. There is also no free wifi. You need to pay 50,000rupiah per day for usage.
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2012

DENNY з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Cheap beach front hotel
very calm and quite, perfect place to stay
it's not quite expensive, good location, nice beach surrounding. I dont like the floor of my room, it's slipery, it seems they put something on the floor like oil to polish the floor. This hotel has only two types menu for breakfast, western and indonesia with limited choices of each and it's alacarte menu.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2012

Eugen з Німеччина
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Room was ok, but the location wasn't
the hotel itself was okay
the beach is really nothing you would like to go for swimming, maybe good enough for a walk at night. the room was ok, the breakfast was average. the staff helped me with picking up my girlfriend from the airport, as my flight was delayed, but they charged 25 US$.
Переглянуто 24 липня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: