Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 490 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 490 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

ANDRIYATI з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
friendly staff
clean room
i enjoy my stay here, staff was so friendly and room is nice for the price that i pay. will try to book this hotel again for my next trip and hope to get better experiences.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Brenda з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Nice hotel
Beautiful gardens
we enjoyed our stay at the matahari the only let down would have been the shower pressure not good at all other then that everything else was great for the price. beautiful gardens, clean and friendly staff, it was also nice not being at a busy resort with hundreds of other holiday makers......
Переглянуто 06 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

hendra з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Nice place
nice location
okay location, nice room but the bathroom could use an upgrade
Переглянуто 04 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Prabhakar з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Fantastic location next to beach
close to beach and good restaurant for eating nearby
Nice place to stay as beach sports are nearby..good restuarnt nearby...
Переглянуто 27 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHANGJIANG з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
all ok but not so good
budget
it is cheap but the room is a little old it is dark in the room no room towards to the sea the pool is small the sand is not so good service is good garden is ok a lot of tourist from germany. the price is very good in this areo
Переглянуто 22 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Deborah з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Nice enough but was disappointing...
The position on the beach is perfect for watersports
I had booked specifically for villas that would be next to each other - they were 7 villas apart. Our stay here was overwhelmingly disappointing - we were looking for a new hotel within an hour of checking in. I can't really think of anything positive to say about this hotel - the food wasn't that great, the rooms weren't that great and it just wasn't that great....I would not recommend this hotel - keep looking!
Переглянуто 12 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Harianto з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Hotel it's ok with standing price vvry good
Had front own view beach
When I traveling Bali I always booked this hotel coz vvry quiet hotel for relaxing
Переглянуто 12 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Natasha з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Basic in OK location
some good food around
the room is basic, but clean. it has a good location, many restaurants and shops within walking distance. the beach itself isn't very nice, but if you can walk a bit, you'll surely find something nice. but dont expect much swimming in the ocean, the water is not clear and full of seaweed, and sometimes rubbish. lots of 'sea activities' going on (speed boats, jet skis, etc). the hotel guys are nice, but a bit pushy trying to get you to book activities through them (and they're a bit pricey too).
Переглянуто 11 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anna з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Great location but not a great beach
nice rooms, very quiet, close to shops
the hotel is a very nice budget accomodation. ideal for travellers looking for a quiet place, away from the hastle and bustle. rooms are nice but the bathrooms could use an upgrade. staff are very friendly and helpfull. food was nice but could have buffet for breakfast. instead, they serve plated breakfasts and service staff get easlily confused. occasionally they will forget to bring something, or you have to ask them for a top up on your coffee. nice pool but on a small side. overyall, a very enjoyable stay.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nicholas з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
great location on the beach
great hotel, good area
I only stayed here for one night to meet up with friends, but from what I saw of the hotel I loved. It is right on the beach, had lots of restaurants around, and the staff were very helpful.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: