Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 485 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 485 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

hendra H. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Nice place
nice location
okay location, nice room but the bathroom could use an upgrade
Переглянуто 04 червня 2012

Prabhakar Y. з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Fantastic location next to beach
close to beach and good restaurant for eating nearby
Nice place to stay as beach sports are nearby..good restuarnt nearby...
Переглянуто 27 травня 2012

CHANGJIANG S. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
all ok but not so good
budget
it is cheap but the room is a little old it is dark in the room no room towards to the sea the pool is small the sand is not so good service is good garden is ok a lot of tourist from germany. the price is very good in this areo
Переглянуто 22 травня 2012

Deborah V. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Nice enough but was disappointing...
The position on the beach is perfect for watersports
I had booked specifically for villas that would be next to each other - they were 7 villas apart. Our stay here was overwhelmingly disappointing - we were looking for a new hotel within an hour of checking in. I can't really think of anything positive to say about this hotel - the food wasn't that great, the rooms weren't that great and it just wasn't that great....I would not recommend this hotel - keep looking!
Переглянуто 12 травня 2012

Harianto S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Hotel it's ok with standing price vvry good
Had front own view beach
When I traveling Bali I always booked this hotel coz vvry quiet hotel for relaxing
Переглянуто 12 травня 2012

Natasha L. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Basic in OK location
some good food around
the room is basic, but clean. it has a good location, many restaurants and shops within walking distance. the beach itself isn't very nice, but if you can walk a bit, you'll surely find something nice. but dont expect much swimming in the ocean, the water is not clear and full of seaweed, and sometimes rubbish. lots of 'sea activities' going on (speed boats, jet skis, etc). the hotel guys are nice, but a bit pushy trying to get you to book activities through them (and they're a bit pricey too).
Переглянуто 11 травня 2012

Anna K. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Great location but not a great beach
nice rooms, very quiet, close to shops
the hotel is a very nice budget accomodation. ideal for travellers looking for a quiet place, away from the hastle and bustle. rooms are nice but the bathrooms could use an upgrade. staff are very friendly and helpfull. food was nice but could have buffet for breakfast. instead, they serve plated breakfasts and service staff get easlily confused. occasionally they will forget to bring something, or you have to ask them for a top up on your coffee. nice pool but on a small side. overyall, a very enjoyable stay.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2012

Nicholas B. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
great location on the beach
great hotel, good area
I only stayed here for one night to meet up with friends, but from what I saw of the hotel I loved. It is right on the beach, had lots of restaurants around, and the staff were very helpful.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2012

carina R. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
Great location by the beach
The room was nice and from the pool it was onley steps away to the beach
It was a nice hotell with clean rooms, nice bathroom. Location by the beach was great. we onley stay 1 night then we travel around.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2012

jane G. з Нова Зеландія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Exceptional value for money
Small private type hotel with beautiful gardens and clean comfortable rooms.
I have travelled to Bali for 12 nyears ad stayed in a variety of hotels. I usually stay at a bigger hotel just down the beach from this one but decided to try this as I had walked through it last year and was impressed by its feel. Will very def be staying here again. Staff were great and not in your face as have been in other hotels,in saying that what ever request we had or questions we had, staff went out of their way to assist. I lost a very large filling from my tooth while staying and needed to find a dentist quickly. Staff spent a long time trackking down a dentist and had their driver take me to the clinic and a taxi to bring me back.......This was very much Very much apprieciated, however I expected that the hotel could have had a better dentist on their books for guest emergencies.....( unfortunatley dentist couldnt speak english and dental repair was incrediably bad...resulting in infection and possible loss of tooth yet.....No pain relief a drill that was run by genterator that kept cutting out..would question the experience of the dentist as i was unable tyo bite or eat on filling and had to have emergency treatment as soon as arrived home) This is not a complaint re service just an observation as we put our trust in hotel to have knowledge of good quality medical/dental care that guests could be confident in. Rooms,cleaning staff and bar staff all wonderful and really do not have a bad thi8ng to say....loved it and will be back.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2012