Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 485 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 485 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Nicholas B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
Great hotel beautiful rooms and surrounds!
The gardens, the rooms, the location
we had a great 3 days at matahari terbit, it's in a great spot on the beach, the staff are friendly, the rooms are huge and the food was really nice. it was a great relaxing spot. the only slightly negative comment i have is that the water pressure in our shower wasn't great but we can deal with that- have let the staff know anyway so hopefully they fix it :)
Переглянуто 22 березня 2012

MARY V. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
charming villas beside the beach
nice view from the grand trellis, great service, friendly staff, amazing massage!
We were welcomed quite warmly. The hospitality is great. The villas are so charming. The local recipes are quite tasty. I liked the spa especially. The ginger tea with the cool towel was so relaxing and envigorating at the same time. The traditional massage was amazing. Just be careful about the deep end of the pool though. All in all, it was serene and very calming.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2012

Dave T. з Нова Зеландія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
very clean and tidy room
Lovely and maintain garden , good and quick service
we would go there again pleasent staff and good service ,we got delux room it's big and clean.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2012

Panumas K. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Good hotel and good services
Beautiful garden in balinese style and cozy
If anyone want a small place (with about 20 rooms) and quite, cozy with a very beautiful balinese stly garden, this is the right place ! Good location next to the beach and you can see sun rise every morning at the canteen. The area can walk to find something to eat easily. A lot of family marts surrounding, you can find necessary things for living everywhere. Forsure, you get what you pay!
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2012

Aditya S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Nice Balinese-style hotel but poor water in shower
Large rooom, nice Balinese style
i like the spacious room. have a large veranda. unfortunately the water was too little for bathing.
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2012

Sandra L. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2012

Harianto S. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2012

Tina B. з Данія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2012

Unang S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2012

Dana G. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2012