Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 490 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 490 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Selvia з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
The landscape of hotel is nice...
The Garden landscape is great, the service so friendly
Absolutely i will go back to matahari terbit bali... I like the place
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Xiao з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
Great Location with big rooms
nice environment
i traveled to bali with my family and booked two rooms in this hotel. the hotel is located along the beach at nusa dua and is very convenient to go round for water sports and shopping at bali collection. the environment of the hotel is great and room are nice and big. staff is friendly and the activities suggested by them were also good and in good price as well.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nicholas з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
Great hotel beautiful rooms and surrounds!
The gardens, the rooms, the location
we had a great 3 days at matahari terbit, it's in a great spot on the beach, the staff are friendly, the rooms are huge and the food was really nice. it was a great relaxing spot. the only slightly negative comment i have is that the water pressure in our shower wasn't great but we can deal with that- have let the staff know anyway so hopefully they fix it :)
Переглянуто 22 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MARY з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
charming villas beside the beach
nice view from the grand trellis, great service, friendly staff, amazing massage!
We were welcomed quite warmly. The hospitality is great. The villas are so charming. The local recipes are quite tasty. I liked the spa especially. The ginger tea with the cool towel was so relaxing and envigorating at the same time. The traditional massage was amazing. Just be careful about the deep end of the pool though. All in all, it was serene and very calming.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dave з Нова Зеландія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
very clean and tidy room
Lovely and maintain garden , good and quick service
we would go there again pleasent staff and good service ,we got delux room it's big and clean.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Panumas з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Good hotel and good services
Beautiful garden in balinese style and cozy
If anyone want a small place (with about 20 rooms) and quite, cozy with a very beautiful balinese stly garden, this is the right place ! Good location next to the beach and you can see sun rise every morning at the canteen. The area can walk to find something to eat easily. A lot of family marts surrounding, you can find necessary things for living everywhere. Forsure, you get what you pay!
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Aditya з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Nice Balinese-style hotel but poor water in shower
Large rooom, nice Balinese style
i like the spacious room. have a large veranda. unfortunately the water was too little for bathing.
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sandra з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Harianto з Індонезія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tina з Данія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: