Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 490 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 490 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Unang з Індонезія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2012

Dana з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2012

Chris з Південна Африка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Переглянуто 30 січня 2012

Ingrid з Німеччина
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Переглянуто 26 січня 2012

douglas з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2012

Olga з Російська Федерація
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Переглянуто 16 січня 2012

Ning з Китай
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2012 р.
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2012

Erin з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2012

Jenna з Австралія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2012

Marcin з Канада
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: