arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (468)

Ділова поїздка (7)

Поїздка вдвох (231)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (70)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (56)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (53)

Група (51)

Дуже хороший
7,6
із 468 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Зручності
6,6
Розташування
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Ціна-якість:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9

9,3 Dianne C.
Australia
15 листопада 2011
Wonderful hotel but bathroom needs updating.
Gardens, pool, staff, peaceful atmosphere, large rooms, location of beach.
What a beautiful hotel. The gardens are well kept, the staff are helpful and friendly and made you feel at home. We loved the beach access and being able to lie under the umbrellas and look at the sea. The pool was a welcome sight after a hot day sightseeing! The only complaint was the bathroom. It was adequate but needs updating and the force of the shower water needs to be upgraded. We loved our 10 day stay and would definitely return.

9,3 Dianne C.
Australia
20 листопада 2011
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff.
Beautiful gardens, lovely pool and beach access, friendly staff, lovely big rooms with verandah
we had a lovely stay at the matahari terbit bali. the rooms were large but the bathroom needs updating and the shower needs to be renovated! the gardens were beautifully kept and the staff were so friendly. the pool was lovely and the beach access to the sea was always kept clean and attractive. altogether a wonderful holiday.

8,7 Charmagne F.
Australia
09 листопада 2011
Lovely bungalow-style hotel with beautiful gardens
On the beach
Large clean room in a lovely hotel! The gardens were perfect with many frangipani trees. We enjoyed our stay - lots to do and see from watersports to shopping!

5,3 ERIC W.
United States of America
14 листопада 2011
good for early airport departure
location, beautiful landscaping, good cleaning staff, good food, shopping and massage nearby
i stayed because 30 mins. to airport. however; very weak water pressure- the worst. teeny, tiny television...and about 10 english channels! pushy front desk staff- tried to sell us activities programs and transportation at prices double what you could get just walking outside and finding on the street. restaurant overpriced and not very good, despite very nice location. spa very overpriced. beach no good. beautiful landscaping- top notch! fair deal for the price.

9,3 Tihomir T.
Bulgaria
21 жовтня 2011
Lovely small hotel with polite and friendly staff
very quiet and clean hotel with spacious rooms and beautiful garden
My wife and I had an eight night vacation in Matahari Terbit Bali from 10 to 18 October 2011. Everything was just the way it looked in the pictures: nice bungalows with spacious rooms, situated in a beautiful garden right on the beach. Everybody from the staff was kind and friendly. We liked the food in the restaurant very much. It is a wonderful place to relax.

8,3 Adrian G.
United Kingdom
15 жовтня 2011
Calm & Peaceful
Great Cottages!
the hotel is so calm. most striking are the perfect lawns and gardens that surround the cottages all the way to the sea. i have to say the bathroom was not good. a burgundy colour suite with dark marble tiles gave an oppressive feel in contrast to the spacious bedroom. the bath was 'repaired' with mastic, the sink didnt drain and the cistern had to be 'adjusted' (plumbing on my holiday)? i did hawever have a relaxing time here. the staff are friendly, the architecture is traditional and thatched roofs enhance the beauty. this is not a great family hotel i'd say. the pool is small but great for a cooling swim. i did have an unfortunate telephone call whilst staying here. i can only attribute this to 'someone at the front desk' and i was 'invited' to a free viewing of a neighbouring hotel with the promise of a free 7 day stay at the peninsular hotel. this was a sales (timeshare ploy)? it wasnt appreciated! some great restaurants a few metres from the hotel; 'sari' opposite has a great chef- highly recommended! the beach is ok. no surf, not really clean and some watersports noise in mornings. the hotel is popular with german/ dutch visitors and has a small, relaxed feeling, whether at pool or on verandah. i enjoyed my stay here. id like to have a better bathroom but for the price. traditional and comfortable!

6,7 Poppy F.
Indonesia
12 листопада 2014
it was an okay. stay
the location, the room, value. for money, it was a short stay so we needed a cheap place to stay.

8,3 Paul C.
Australia
26 вересня 2011
great location right on the beach
good size rooms
overall the service was good quite friendly staff but the bathroom & shower let it down some. they need to update them

6,3 Graeme C.
Australia
26 вересня 2011
Location good, facilities sub standard
Lush gardens & pool with open dining pavillion, prompt service
We booked this hotel having stayed at a similar one nearby last year. The rooms were spacious with adequate facilities however the bathroom was in dire need of renovation and the water pressure was not adequate to run the shower. The bed was very hard however the grounds were lovely and well kept. We found the staff to be friendly if not always understanding especially in the restaurant. Overall a good location but in need of some plumbing improvements.

6 Yau L.
Malaysia
06 жовтня 2011
Relaxing Hotel
Quiet and relaxing
The hotel environment is good, room surrounded by tree and green plant. Very fresh air in the morning. The room is big enough but the super tiny TV is really disappointed me. Bathroom is not nice at all and did not provide any shampoo and body lotion.