Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 490 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 490 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Ulrika з Швеція
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2012

Sowishaya з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 12 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2011

Wayan з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
Great Location but small shower water
great view, nice pool, afordable price, nice staff
i stayed for business matter (a conference). started the day with jogging along the beach, swimming, etc. great hotel, great view, great staff, however the flow of water at shower is very low. need to repair, or you could bath with bath tub which is also available on every room.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2011

WILLIAM з Індонезія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2011 р.
nice ethnic hotel
large room, good location
i enjoyed stay a moment in this hotel, tidy service, i will come back if i be back to bali
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2011

Jason з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2011 р.
Really good family owned hotel
Beautiful gardens and architechture
Really friendly staff. Recommend staying here if you are looking for a base to travel while in Bali. Great place with basic accommodation (large rooms) and a good restaurant.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2011

PORNTIPA з Таїланд
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
Best money value
Nice and Lovely decorated Hotel on Nusa Due Beach
My friends and I were so happy to stay there, big room for 3 of us with balinish style decoration. This hotel is quite popular among german tourists. All the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Nice swimmingpool near the beach. I'm definitely going to stay there again.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2011

Benjamin з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
Nice hotel
Ask for a room with a bath
ask for a room with a bath, our ac unit packed up and started leaking water , wasn't too botherd about this as the hotel made up for the old facilities in other ways. the garden was beautiful , we enjoyed our balcony and the room was very spacious. the beach front was more of a fishermans beach rather than a holiday resort beach. the breakfast included was a set menu and wasn't enough to start the day with. even though we had the breakfast package we decided to eat elsewhere.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2011

Lynette з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2011 р.
cant wait to come back only had 1 day and night
charming!! nice pool room and location
would be a nice couple retreat and thats what we will be doing soon quite enough and neatest garden i have ever seen cant wait for next time!!
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2011

Dianne з Австралія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff.
Beautiful gardens, lovely pool and beach access, friendly staff, lovely big rooms with verandah
we had a lovely stay at the matahari terbit bali. the rooms were large but the bathroom needs updating and the shower needs to be renovated! the gardens were beautifully kept and the staff were so friendly. the pool was lovely and the beach access to the sea was always kept clean and attractive. altogether a wonderful holiday.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2011

Dianne з Австралія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2011 р.
Wonderful hotel but bathroom needs updating.
Gardens, pool, staff, peaceful atmosphere, large rooms, location of beach.
What a beautiful hotel. The gardens are well kept, the staff are helpful and friendly and made you feel at home. We loved the beach access and being able to lie under the umbrellas and look at the sea. The pool was a welcome sight after a hot day sightseeing! The only complaint was the bathroom. It was adequate but needs updating and the force of the shower water needs to be upgraded. We loved our 10 day stay and would definitely return.
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2011


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: