Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 490 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 490 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Kalvin з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
Hidden Gem of Nusa Dua.
Value for money. for the price you pay and the quality you get. it's quite the value for money. each room is like a small villa.
Good service. Clean place. Cons. Toilet isn't as good. the water has no pressure, i can't shower properly.
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2011

Immanuel з Індонезія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
Beautiful Balinese Hotel
Very friendly staff, big room and quiet surrounding
The hotel staffs are very friendly which make your stay more enjoyable. The setting is very authentic balinese, not a big, small but very nice
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2011

Ali з Туреччина
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
lovely hotel
super garden
we were very happy to clean nice garden and big rooms. we can stay here again. near airport and Nusa Dua.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2011

aulya з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
lovely hotel with a large room.
the service is nice
i like stay here, beautiful hotel with the large room.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2011

Arie з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2011 р.
Nice and peaceful Hotel
good spot for sunrise, clean, good location and good for children
nice hotel. clean & big room, nice garden. suitable for those like beachfront. we enjoyed staying here very much.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2011

Erin з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
Perfect!
Fabulous service, huge rooms, beauitful gardens, lovely pool - all without the size and pretence of the big hotels
we loved matahari. it is a lovely, personal, boutique place that have everything you want - without all the people that come with big hotels...and for a very, very reasonable cost. the photos do not do it justice - the gardens are impeccably kept, the pool lovely, the rooms huge. we took our 16month old toddler and it was great for her with gardens, pool and beach to explore and plenty of space to move about in the rooms. and staff that treated her like royalty - helping out with suitable meals, eager to play with her etc. we'd spent time in a villa in seminyak before coming here and wished we'd spent the whole time at matahari instead. enjoy...
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2011

Neil з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
Great rooms, Great service
small family run, great location, friendly staff.
the small family run hotel was a touch of Bali. The staff were so friendly and nothing we asked of them was a problem. the motel was alwas kept in an extreamly clean state. with the staff taking pride in what they do. We will definately be back. thanks for a truely great time.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2011

Thio з Індонезія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
Great enviroment
private beach for relax
overall impression is quite good (the atmosphere is cozy, and the private beach) but the hotel room itself is not comfortable because I got the shower doesn't work properly in order to take a nice shower with warm water.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2011

Lily з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2011 р.
Very old Hotel
Good Location
i'm very dissapointed with this hotel. the hotel rooms needed totally renovated. bathroom equipment also very old.floor cleanliness also bad. breakfast menu also limited. there's no good value for this hotel, except for the location.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2011

Dony з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2011 р.
not a great location, but have a big rooms
near tanjung benoa, a place for water sports
I thing that i don't have many comments about this hotel, cause we have late arrival because of trafic jam. and early in the morning we have to go again. But this is not a great location hotel, but thet have a big rooms. recomended for a family.
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2011


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: