Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 485 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 485 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Cheryl P. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
New linen and towels required
Great location. Huge rooms in cottage suites.. Sheets and towels all are old, grey and almost threadbare
Переглянуто 19 липня 2016

Care T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Not good
The floor is dusty, acceptable after they cleaned it... Many blood mark on the bed sheet... Toilet is too old.. Low water pressure, loosed shower head.. Funny shampoo and shower gel.. By using handwriting on the bottle.. No budget for such a small shampoo bottle?? It spoiled my honeymoon trip.. Bad breakfast, not buffet style... Only 2 choices: American or Indonesian style.... With very saulty omelette... Bad environment at sea side.... Full of rubbish on the beach...
Переглянуто 16 липня 2016

Anil K. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
o
nothing
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016

Franki S. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Average quality hotel
Room clean and close to the beach. However, the shower room facilities is a bit old with some rusty part. Anyway, reasonable price.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2016

WONG I. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Goods Staff but Bad Location
Friendly staff but location is bad. Far from the city center, very quite hotel. Near from the sea but the room was smelly.
Переглянуто 22 червня 2016

XUEJUN D. з Китай
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
One night stay
The hotel yard was beautifully arranged and cared. We could enjoy the quietness there for a night sleep. The bedding was not cleaned enough for one room with some dirt marks and even ants.
Переглянуто 22 червня 2016

Dipankar D. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Pleasant place with potential to be better
This property has seen better days and though the facilities are in place, it needs an overhauling proper maintenance. Otherwise, a very pleasant place to stay and relax. I would definitely consider coming back here if I am in this part of the world.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2016

Cuong H. з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Review Matahari Terbit Bali from Cuong NDH
The staff is very helpful and friendly who help me a lot in booking transfer services during my stay. The architecture design is very nice, reflecting the Hindu culture of Bali. However amenities is a little bit old despite recent refurbishment. Beach is rocky and not suitable for swimming. Moreover I am happy to stay there at the current room price.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2016

Natalie C. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Excellent Stay in Wonderful Hotel!
New management since April 1st are committed to making your stay a luxury!! We spoke personally to the general manager and were so impressed with his commitment to making Matahari a wonderful stay for everyone. Our stay at Matahari Terbit Bali was just excellent. First off the property is beautiful! The garden is lush, the pool looks out over the ocean and the rooms are huge. What really made this place special was the staff and the general manager and his family. On our first morning we met the General Manager, Nyomi, who greeted us and invited us to enjoy breakfast in the hotel restaurant which overlooks the ocean. The picturesque setting paired with a nice breakfast was a great addition to our stay. Additionally Nyomi started chatting and told us about the hotel and asked us for our feedback on everything. There are a few quirks to the place that they are still working out but they are committed to excellence and we experienced just that.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2016

Rachael H. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Mr Bob
We had a four day break and enjoyed our time here. The manager, his family and staff were second to none. Very helpful and accommadating. The restaurant served good food and there is a new menu on the way which we sampled and thoroughly enjoyed. If I had to be negative about anything it would be that the hotel just needs a little tlc. The rooms were clean,spacious and the a/c worked well. Situated on the beach and within easy walking distance to many restaurants. Definitely value for money. We would stay again. Mr Bob.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016