Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 485 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 485 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Dan C. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Great find!
This was a last minute booking when I was on the way to Bali; I had a two day layover and wanted a quiet place to relax. Some of the poor reviews had me skeptical.. I was really sceptical, but was pleasantly surprised!! Yes, some things need to be updated, the wi-fi drops off at times, and my tv didn't work, but everything else made up for it. The staff is AMAZING! Very kind, pleasant, and attentive to my needs. Everyday they have workers tending to the grounds and cleaning rooms, all smiling and saying hello. The small restaurant and pool area are fabulous, situated just on the beach. The beach isn't the best for swimming, but a great place to relax. Some great shops and restaurants just outside the front of the hotel. If you want a stiff, 5-star sort of place, take your business down the road. If you want a real place to relax, live authentic, and be treated like family, the Matahari Terbit is for you. I'll definitely be back.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

Nooraizan O. з Бруней-Даруссалам
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
peaceful, relaxing, good walk
Breakfast by the beach, restaurants, watersports and street shops are easy to find. the room is spacious. great for backpackers in group as well. the amenities are limited but not a big deal. recommended.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2016

Renette H. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Faulty Towers
No air conditioning in first room, toilet overflow in second room. Most staff nice, front desk guy not very pleasant or helpful, he didn't give details of hotel spa but recommended and alternate spa 3 kms away. Breakfast was ok. No restaurant at night. The beach is a little smelly at low tide
Переглянуто 27 березня 2016

Dilpreet A. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Good experience
View,pool,massage
Great view from every room lil scary at night and even they should improve the washroom a little more otherwise worth trying it
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2016

Andrew P. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
The place is old and falling apart
Access to sea near resturant me good spa
While taking a shower my girlfriend was spied upon one of the staff had put ladders up to the back wall to peep at her we discovered all in all a bad experience we want to for get
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2016

HANNA O. з Польща
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Ok
Ok
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2016

Abhinay G. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Excel in some but disappoints in others
Food and Hotel area (pool and breakfast area)
It was OK for a 4-Star hotel. Toilet and Shower were broken when we entered the room. We had to ask the staff to fix it. On the other hand room was comfortable, big and adequately clean. Staff could get pushy about Spa and driver services. At times till the point that you want to just get the leaflet and drop it in the bin straightaway. Gourmet restaurant offers a nice twist to the regular dishes. Breakfast and pool area is good. The beach is not what I expected. It was dirty and not good for swimming. I saw some small boats parked in front of the hotel
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

Polina Z. з Російська Федерація
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Our hollidays in a Bali
Location, swimming pool, territory of the hotel
Staff is very helpful, breakfasts are good but boring, rooms are ok, the territory of the hotel is picturesque. ...
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

JACKY G. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good location poor management
location
l booked three days but left after one day ,because too many flies ,mosquitoes ,poor bathroom and very cheap breakfast ,stay there is really just like a nightmare !!
Переглянуто 02 січня 2016

Rajveer B. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Call it 2star
On the beach
Thank god, we only booked for the day. All the rooms smeels weired as hotel is very old. Its rained in evening and we were sitting outside enjoying the rain. As we get in the room after, it was like a swwiming pool in bathroom and on the door. Water was leaking from room and through ceiling light which could be life threating hazard. Hotel staff cleaned it later. In morning, breakfast was not pleasent. Do understand that its cheap but not worth 4 star and atleast u dont deserve water leaking in room.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2015