Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 490 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 490 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Lyn з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
A cosy hotel with the Bali character we love.
Beachfront site. Tranquil garden setting in a busy location with many choices of eateries and shopping just metres away. Value for money.
We were happy to find the extensive gardens being maintained. We love to stay at this small hotel where the staff become friends and our stay is relaxed in a quiet setting. Every unit has a huge balcony and a good degree of privacy. Rooms are spacious with seating both indoors and out. The pool and restaurant and on the front of the hotel with great views of the beach where there is always activity from cruise liners, naval ships, fishermen and water sports. We were fortunate to speak with the new manager, Nyoman, and to hear of the planned updates. New wifi has increased coverage throughout, the restaurant menu is to be refreshed and linen is being replaced. There is a positive vibe around the future of this unique hotel.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2015

Douglas з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
A nice place in Benoa
Friendly staff, good location and excellent value for money!
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2015

Hadi з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Nicer beach view and big room with small bad
Beach view and big room
Value for money with good view
Переглянуто 31 липня 2015

Meryl з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
value for money
rooms are very very big!! they help you with your program for the day and arrange it for you.
Very comfortable though it would have been better if there was better wifi connection
Переглянуто 22 липня 2015

henna з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
decent hotel at seaside
can hear d waves at nite...nice pool very helpful staff
I had a comfortable stay, room was average but bed was too small n wifi was very bad
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015

Asno з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 06 травня 2015

Vanessa з Бразілія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
beachfront
beach pool Staff
was good the staff was very nice the beach is clean it s ok
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2015

Poppy з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2011 р.
it was an okay. stay
the location, the room, value. for money, it was a short stay so we needed a cheap place to stay.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2014

DENISE з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
very Good
Privacy. Gardens. Beach front
Very good
Переглянуто 10 липня 2014

Erica з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Value for Money
Beach location, pretting grounds, Price
I have been staying at Matahari for ten years or more. Nothing has changed. I thinks the beds and linen have been improved. Breakfast has always been the same. I has become a little noisy, no attempt over the years to upgrade. Developers may have their eye on it ... very sad if these traditional accommodation hotels disappear for ugly, modern, cookie-cutter, chain hotels:(
Переглянуто 23 червня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: