Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 490 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 490 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

XUEQING з Китай
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Highly recommeded
beach, relax, quiet
Highly recommeded for family and couples!!
Переглянуто 11 червня 2014

Karolin з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Didn't like it at all. The hotel had no charme.
Clean but very simple Busy área, polluted, beach was not that nice
Переглянуто 04 травня 2014

Karan з Індія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Best Location, Great experience
Location, Rooms, Service
Perfect place for beach stay, decent rooms, value for money
Переглянуто 02 травня 2014

ADE з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Very relaxing stay
Garden, large room, location
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2014

Erik з Естонія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!
Beach,location,garden.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2014

Peter з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.
Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2014

Angela з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Full of balminess charm
Great beach and pool area loved the spa
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2014

Triny з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program
1. Beach Front
Переглянуто 06 січня 2014

David з Великобританія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Time for a renovation
Gardens
There was a dip in the floor of the room where the ground below had obviously sunk, bugs kept appearing on our beds out of no-where, the shower was soo bad that it couldn't be used (no pressure or even hot water). Additionally, we were the only two guests that weren't German or under the age of 60. We booked and paid for 3nts but left after one. Luckily, it was cheap enough to do so.
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2013

Glenn з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Relaxing start to my 2013 Bali holiday.
Beautiful gardens, peace and quiet, and friendly staff.
I felt I "lucked in" with this hotel pick on Agoda. I had decided to stay in Tanjung Benoa, because it was a part of Bali I hadn't been to before. The Matahari Terbit was a perfect little oasis to start my Bali holiday at. The hotel had all the good qualities of the traditional hotels of Bali: beautiful gardens; low rise, spaced out accommodation; a nice open restaurant with a simple Balinese menu on the beach; and friendly staff. I was shocked to hear that it is going to be torn down and replaced by a multi-storey hotel complex! Get in quick, I say, and enjoy a traditional, low-key Balinese beach hotel in a a part of Bali that is a little bit off the mass tourism trail. Bali Bumbu restaurant next door is fantastic and Tanjung Benoa township is a great place to wander and experience real urban Bali - no touristy gimmicks in Tanjung Benoa (in 2013).
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: