arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (821)

Ділова поїздка (237)

Поїздка вдвох (244)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (146)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (77)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (60)

Група (57)

Хороший
7,3
із 821 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Зручності
5,8
Розташування
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,3
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Ціна-якість:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7

8 Lelyana S.
Indonesia
11 грудня 2012
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.

8 herman W.
Indonesia
11 грудня 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast

8,7 Hoa L.
Australia
06 січня 2013
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.

6,3 Junaidi S.
Indonesia
06 липня 2013
Good for Night Sleep
Centrally Located, Cheap, Quiet.
Extra Small Room. Super Small Bathroom. Old Linens. Cheap Hotel. Centrally Located.

6 Yudi D.
Indonesia
01 грудня 2012
Small room and need improvement on cleanlines
hotel with reasonable price, free wifi,
the room is small, but enough if only use it to sleep and shower. Air conditioner was working good. Service was acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.

4 Francis C.
Indonesia
29 листопада 2012
Location is ok, the other things are not OK
Location..that's all
Room is small, the bathroom (or should I say a bath capsule) is very small. They always forgot to put new towels after they finished make up room. they serve a single menu breakfast. Don't expect to have a bread and butter breakfast here. Parking lot is very limited. he only good thing about the hotel is the location which is at the center of the city

6 Hartono T.
Indonesia
19 січня 2013
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali

6,7 Henry S.
Indonesia
07 грудня 2012
nice and clean budget hotel
clean, simple
Great budget hotel, value for money, reccommended for those who searching for budget hotel in bali

7 Yen G.
Malaysia
01 травня 2013
Not bad for one night stay
Friendly staffs, reasonable price

6 Tjandra K.
Indonesia
26 листопада 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.