Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 832 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 833 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 5,4
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Послуги 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Leslie з США
Пара
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
So-so hotel but unbeatable price
rock bottom price, shuttle available whenever you need
we live in china and can't find any clothes to fit us here. we'd been told on our vacation we'd have better luck & prices at malls in denpasar vs tourist trap stores in kuta. this was completely wrong information. ended up paying the hotel shuttle to take us to kuta where we had much better luck. we slept through breakfast both mornings, so can't comment on the food. hotel really isn't near anything, so we ended up wishing we'd stayed somewhere on the coast or at least closer to the airport, but hindsight is 20-20. it isn't the hotel's fault we were misled to stay in denpasar...the hotel was clean, room average size and staff helpful.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fiena з Індонезія
Пара
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Budget but nice
Cheap!
Budget hotel, great location in the main road. Staff helpful. Room clean but only made every other day. AC relatively cold. Room not too big but so enough for young couple just to spend the night. Some more, why stay in your room? It's bali!
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ratih з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
convenience
practical and clean
good location, near to places to eat. the room is small but it is enough for a night. Weird bathroom, it feels like you are in a train or plane.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Renlie з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Basic facilities, adequate, budget hotel
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
good value for a night. close to airport, convenient for transit stop, but i wouldn't stay there for any longer than that. aircon worked well. flatscreen tvs were good. no safety deposit bos, fridge or coffee facilities in room (which is reflected in price). there is a holland bakery & starbucks nearby, other than that, doesn't seem to be much around the area.
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

IAN з Малайзія
Група
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tjandra з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Surjo з Індонезія
Пара
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
Переглянуто 26 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hartono з Індонезія
Пара
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
Переглянуто 19 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Adrian з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Adrian з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: