Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 833 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 833 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 5,4
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Arif з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2013

Silvi з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
Переглянуто 08 січня 2013

shelly з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2013

Hoa з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2013

agung з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
Переглянуто 06 січня 2013

Richard з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2013

Lim з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013

aulia з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2012

Robert з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2012

Ronald з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: