Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 829 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 829 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Thirachat S. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Good hotel in town
Clean
Hotel locate in the city but not far from the beach, and easy to access to the beach and department store. Clean hotel and comfort bed and pillow
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2012

nita J. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
great location but small rooms
great location
clean, simple, great location but small rooms, small bath rooms
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2012

Hendra J. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Bed and breakfast hotel at center of city
Easy to find restaurant nearby
Rooms are small, but clean enough. Bathroom is too small I think. They provide good connection of WIFI and free. Many restaurants nearby.
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2012

Dian T. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Just about ok
Easy to buy some food, The hotel is clean
For someone who want to know denpasar, its good location. But if this is your first time in bali, i dont recommend it for you.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2012

linda C. з Тайвань
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
restaurant, clean room, price
wow, it certainly is a wow deal. i'm pleased to have stayed with pop hotel in denpasar, due to the fact that i need to be in the area for running some chores. the room although is not huge, but it's very clean and compact. beds are comfortable. services are up to the professional standard. the conventional breakfast is such a delight- the way it's presented and the taste of it. for the things i need to get done, the location is so convenient for me. there are plenty choices of restaurants in walking distance, and i've discovered few good ones too. whenever i need to be in denpasar area, it would make pop hotel defenitely on my top choice list.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2012

Natalie T. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
A clean functional hotel
Clean, cheap
We only wanted a room to sleep for a few hours before taking a morning boat to the Gili islands and this hotel served the purpose perfectly. Very small capsule-style rooms, with a tiny space-like shower inside. The rooms, however, were spotless and significantly better than I expected for the price. However, as with many hotels in central Denpasaar, it proved very difficult for our taxi to find although located on a busy street.
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2012

Dendy Y. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Lovely Budget Hotel and a cozy room
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2012

Teo V. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Warm and comfortable
Clean and friendly staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for a Clean and relax environment.
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2012

Shin O. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great room
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2012

Rima A. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2012