Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 833 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 833 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 5,4
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Teo з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Warm and comfortable
Clean and friendly staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for a Clean and relax environment.
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2012

Shin з Малайзія
Група
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great room
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2012

Rima з Індонезія
Пара
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2012

Amelia з Індонезія
Пара
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2012

Craig з Великобританія
Пара
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2012

Arifuddin з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2012

Tjandra з Індонезія
Пара
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2012

winnie з Малайзія
Пара
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
friendly
the hotel design and the faith price
if can provide the card of ''please make up room '' and the card please do not disturd and the cafe try to make some local food or some snack food to serve better.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2012

FENILIANTI з Індонезія
Пара
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Budgeting hotel but very convenient to stay
we really enjoyed our stay at pop hotel because the room very clean and they provide free drink water, we really appreciated.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2012

Stephen з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great Price, Great Location
Clean and Cheap
First, this is a budget hotel, no frills, but much better than Tune Hotels in general. AC is sufficiently cool for Denpasar Area however the low cost Bathroom shower also proves to be its biggest drawback since the entire material is made of plastic, naturally there is mold. This is the first bad impression coming in the room, the smell of mold, otherwise this Hotel is very nice and cheap.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: