Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 833 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 833 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 5,4
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Послуги 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Raymond з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
In Denpasar
clean, comfortable, bright colors
being a first-timer to bali, i saw that the airport is listed as being at denpasar, so i unwittingly booked a hotel in denpasar, thinking it might be near the airport. wrong! the taxi driver asked me why i had booked a hotel in denpasar, and not near the airport or the beach. i would like to alert tourists to the fact that denpasar is not the tourist center. otherwise, the pop! hotel was quite all right, and i enjoyed my stay. it is more of a businessman's hotel, not at all near the beach and tourist strip. i was, however, able to book a tour of the island from the hotel, which worked out very well.
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

vielzha з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Bad
bad
really bad hotel. far from kuta. crowded place. cant feel "bali" from this hotel.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gunadi з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
a good value room
a clean, well designed room with a comfortable bed.
i stayed for almost 4 weeks in July and Aug, on and off. pros: a great value hotel if you book thru agoda, more expensive if you directly. a nice clean room, with a comfy bed. the room is small but well designed so I didn't feel cramped in. a Balinese brekky is provided free of charge between 7-10am with a free tea and coffee cons: the common wall between rooms is not sound proof. I could hear my next door neighbour giggling away in the night, very annoying. The noise came thru the power just above the bed. I had to cover it up with the extra pillow. like staying in the front section of the hotel, rooms are only one sided thus quieter. the rooms in the back of the hotel are also quiet being away from the main road, however avoid staying in the last room. There is a small smoking area there and the cigarette smoke and smell can stink up the room. some rooms I've stayed in have a moulds smell. just ask to swap.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gunadi з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
can't whinge for the price you pay
clean and affordable for longer staying travelers
bookedtravelers poked thru agoda and got a bargain k/night include taxes.... yay room was small but clean, a comfy bed and the air conditioning worked well.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gunadi з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
a great value accommodation
a great option for a budget traveler or a longer staying guest
this is a no frill hotel. you get what you pay for. I wiped off my wet brown messenger bag with the room towel one night. the next day I was confronted by a reception and demanded me to pay about AUD5.00 for the dirty towel. they had thought I had a henna tattoo and wiped it off with the towel. other than this unpleasant incident, it was a nice stay. staff was always helpful and courteous.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bestin з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
not good location
unique
Hotel is basically budget hotel but clean. Toilet was flooded each time someone had shower. Can't really expect too much from it as it is a sleep and go hotel. Lot of restaurant near by atm, suit for business travellers
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ba з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
the room is too small, but price is very cheap
the room rate is very cheap
the room is to small, and smell, the window can't be open
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lauw з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Best value hotel
Simple
Great location In the heart of Denpasar, Bali. Not to far from Ngurah Rai Airport. Simple room and efficient. Value for Money. Nice breakfast with "Nasi Bungkus" and a cup of coffee or tea. The minus is no windows in all room.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Karlina з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
great experience
Good bathroom
Fun hotel with small room but great to stay !!! Really love this place !!
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chin з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Hotel in the centre of town
Right in the heart of town
The hotel is clean and quite new along the main road of Denpasar with lots of eating places nearby.The room no doubt abit small is ok.The staffs are friendly. Free wifi is available.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: