arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (821)

Ділова поїздка (237)

Поїздка вдвох (244)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (146)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (77)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (60)

Група (57)

Хороший
7,3
із 821 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Зручності
5,8
Розташування
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,3
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Ціна-якість:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7

7,7 Henk C.
Netherlands
09 серпня 2012
Great hotel for 1 night
first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.

9,3 Cherie T.
17 серпня 2012
a great hotel which meet all the basic requirement
always service with a smile on their face.. is just so pleasant staying there
A great hotel with good service and cheap prices.. the room is clean and nicely done.

9 Rujee R.
Thailand
05 серпня 2012
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.

8 Salim S.
Australia
13 серпня 2012
Nice little hotel
Location
Great hotel for one night and storing your stuff while you explore bali

5,7 Ronald H.
Australia
17 серпня 2012
Funky Hotel
Great location
Pop hotel is a great hotel for transports happy to stay in the hustle and bussle of DPS city. The rooms are small but very functional. The only 2 negatives are breakfast is crap and in my 3 stays I have only once had hot water.

7,7 Gunadi S.
Indonesia
02 вересня 2012
a great value accommodation
a great option for a budget traveler or a longer staying guest
this is a no frill hotel. you get what you pay for. I wiped off my wet brown messenger bag with the room towel one night. the next day I was confronted by a reception and demanded me to pay about AUD5.00 for the dirty towel. they had thought I had a henna tattoo and wiped it off with the towel. other than this unpleasant incident, it was a nice stay. staff was always helpful and courteous.

6,3 Selwyn W.
Indonesia
23 березня 2013
nice and clean room after tiring day at work
clean, cheap and friendly
It was superb hotel for budget project and cleanliness very acceptable

6,3 Selwyn W.
Indonesia
23 березня 2013
acceptable for the price
cheap, clean and friendly
It was superb hotel for budget project and cleanliness very acceptable

9 Vincent L.
Malaysia
27 липня 2012
Art In A Modern Stay
Bright, breezy, upbeat, life on the move
Amazingly simple check in and out with Agoda booking, hassle-free. Lovely room with same theme of Pop, practical ledge and 'platform' to put bags /stuff. Only setback of the beautiful-looking capsule bath / toilet is the tough-to-slide door that is not as easy to use. Hot water funtions well. Nice view from the room I had with the bamboos on another plot of land. Clean, odour free room, good service. I recommend guests to bring their own soap, shampoo instead of the provided gratis. Bath towels provided is good. I rate this 8.5 out of 10.

8,3 kurnia S.
Indonesia
30 липня 2012
great location and nice hotel
location
nice and clean hotel, you can found many restaurant around hotel. service is good.