Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 829 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 829 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Lukas T. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Hotel just for sleep
Slowly wi fi
The location is in the crowded area and around there are not so many choice of good food. The wi fi connection is too slow even using the computer in the reception area. The shower door is quite hard to open. However, the staffs are nice, the facilities are match to the price. In overall nothings to complain
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2012

Ronald H. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Funky Hotel
Great location
Pop hotel is a great hotel for transports happy to stay in the hustle and bussle of DPS city. The rooms are small but very functional. The only 2 negatives are breakfast is crap and in my 3 stays I have only once had hot water.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2012

Cherie T. з
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
a great hotel which meet all the basic requirement
always service with a smile on their face.. is just so pleasant staying there
A great hotel with good service and cheap prices.. the room is clean and nicely done.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2012

Salim S. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Nice little hotel
Location
Great hotel for one night and storing your stuff while you explore bali
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2012

Hadi G. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good hotel exceeded my expectations with cheep price
i will back to pop hotel denpasar teuku umar hotel if any business trip again. its sure...!
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2012

Henk C. з Нідерланди
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Great hotel for 1 night
first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2012

kurnia S. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
good location
location
the hotel is very nice...rate is very good and clean
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2012

Rujee R. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2012

Ricardo R. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
Small and unclean room
Unique decoration
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2012

kurnia S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
great location and nice hotel
location
nice and clean hotel, you can found many restaurant around hotel. service is good.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2012