Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 829 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 829 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

sasan J. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
beautiful location
serenity around
the hotel itslef is classic for the price we paid. accessible easily to the closest shopping areas and the bets part is the place itself is very scenic
Переглянуто 06 липня 2012

Inna S. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
It's A Transit-Hotel, Don't Expect Too Much
None
As we only stayed for a couple of hours, everything was OK, except for the leaking Air-Conditioner and shower. Room floor was wet all over. Other thing is there's no room service/in-room phone, and the housekeeping staff who loves to knock on the door in the morning, rushing and insisting to clean the room LOL
Переглянуто 02 липня 2012

nita J. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
great location
simple
simple and great location, sma ll room but clean enough and good staff and helpful
Переглянуто 28 червня 2012

Diana T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Great location but small clean rooms!
Very clean hotel
it was very clean and the toilets are very small though. the room service was a bit annoying though because we did say please don't disturb and said no to room service twice, but the guy opened the door anyway. but besides that, checking in was a breeze.
Переглянуто 21 червня 2012

dinesh R. з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Lolli 'POP' for budget traveller!!
unique bathroom, clean & comfortable,free internet,colour scheme
although pop is not located in a real tourist destination, it is a heaven once you enter it!! pop is a real pleasant surprise with very clean and comfortable rooms. bathroom is a tiny ’pod’ but clean, unique and built in high standards. ac, lcd tv and beds are comfortable. the computer zone in the lobby with free internet is a positive feature. the simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingoo” is fine. they also provide towel, safety box, shampoo, soap, and mineral water daily. there are many local restaurants nearby including an indian restaurant. the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late!! the neon color scheme of this hotel, from the innovative words pop upon entrance to the different brightly colored mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. i wish to go back again and again!!
Переглянуто 20 червня 2012

Go S. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2012

Go S. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2012

Silvy S. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Great location, nice and clean
great location, many restaurants nearby, clean
we absolutely enjoyed our stay at pop! hotel. it's strategically located in the heart of denpasar with easy access to restaurants, shopping centre and other places of interest. mostly, the room is neat and clean, great price for a family's holiday. the staff is friendly, helpful and attentive of a guest's queries.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2012

Sat Y. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
lovely hotel with reasonable price
Price
The hotel is clean and price is reasonable, staff are friendly and helpful. The location is at denpasar and lot of local food restaurants. Simple breakfast and nice colourful hotel.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2012

Mary F. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Clean and nice hotel for a night
Eco friendly, very functional shower/bathroom pod in room, very good for the price.
I requested a quiet room and got one far from the street. It was quiet except for the occasional door banging down the hall. Breakfast was green rice with shredded chicken wrapped in banana leaf, tasty though spicy. It cost 85,000 IRD for taxi from airport, just as shown on the fare chart at the airport. There is a bank next door where I exchanged Canadian dollars at very good rates, actually the best rate I could find compared to airport and other money changers.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2012