Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 833 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 833 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 5,4
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Silvy з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Great location, nice and clean
great location, many restaurants nearby, clean
we absolutely enjoyed our stay at pop! hotel. it's strategically located in the heart of denpasar with easy access to restaurants, shopping centre and other places of interest. mostly, the room is neat and clean, great price for a family's holiday. the staff is friendly, helpful and attentive of a guest's queries.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sat з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
lovely hotel with reasonable price
Price
The hotel is clean and price is reasonable, staff are friendly and helpful. The location is at denpasar and lot of local food restaurants. Simple breakfast and nice colourful hotel.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mary з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Clean and nice hotel for a night
Eco friendly, very functional shower/bathroom pod in room, very good for the price.
I requested a quiet room and got one far from the street. It was quiet except for the occasional door banging down the hall. Breakfast was green rice with shredded chicken wrapped in banana leaf, tasty though spicy. It cost 85,000 IRD for taxi from airport, just as shown on the fare chart at the airport. There is a bank next door where I exchanged Canadian dollars at very good rates, actually the best rate I could find compared to airport and other money changers.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ricci з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Simple and nice hotel
Best price and near airport
This hotel has a very interesting room interior. its concept is simple but very cozy. But i got a little trouble for the wi-fi signal and i'm not the big fans of its breakfast. But overall, i like to stay here. Great place meets best price.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

vonnie з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Best Value Business Hotel
Clean, comfortable, affordable, very appropriate for business trip, sofa bed is available in each room
i have stayed in pop for few times and i think it is still the best choice for business trip
Переглянуто 09 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vincent з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Affordable and easy access
It has been a countless visit to Bali and I always choose to stay in this hotel because of its price and the service they provide. Wifi is available in all rooms, simple breakfast is served though it's not provided in written. Walking distance about 5 minutes from hotel, you will find lots of food sellers, a mini market. Starbucks is just crossing the road.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michelle з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
"Nice and funky hotel with amazing design"
The hotel funky and colorful design.
Pop! hotel is really nice,clean and good value hotel. The design of the out look of the hotel from outside until inside the room was really great, plus the personal is really friendly.
Переглянуто 05 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

IMELDA з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
great location
great location
This hotel is very beautiful with green and orange colors are fresh and well located close to the crowd. stayed in this hotel is quite fun because when night falls there is culinary that can be enjoyed around the hotel
Переглянуто 05 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Patrick з Індонезія
Пара
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Small and cozy
Small, cozy, cheap
It's great if you're just using the hotel as resting place while you go off vacationing like I did, but a they could use better services or resources. For example one of the guest there complained that the A/C was leaking and it took them quite a while until someone shows up and fixed it. But for a price that cheap I guess it's worth it
Переглянуто 04 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Iris з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
nice clean hotel
clean, free breakfast, good value
the walls are paper thin, and alot of locals also stay at the hotel and they start chanting at 6am in the morning, so if you dislike noise from neighbors, don't stay here. Also, location is not the best, there's a couple of restaurants close by, but it's on a large street and so walking is not very feasible.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: