Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 829 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 829 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Ricci C. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Simple and nice hotel
Best price and near airport
This hotel has a very interesting room interior. its concept is simple but very cozy. But i got a little trouble for the wi-fi signal and i'm not the big fans of its breakfast. But overall, i like to stay here. Great place meets best price.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2012

vonnie S. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Best Value Business Hotel
Clean, comfortable, affordable, very appropriate for business trip, sofa bed is available in each room
i have stayed in pop for few times and i think it is still the best choice for business trip
Переглянуто 09 червня 2012

Vincent T. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Affordable and easy access
It has been a countless visit to Bali and I always choose to stay in this hotel because of its price and the service they provide. Wifi is available in all rooms, simple breakfast is served though it's not provided in written. Walking distance about 5 minutes from hotel, you will find lots of food sellers, a mini market. Starbucks is just crossing the road.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2012

Michelle F. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
"Nice and funky hotel with amazing design"
The hotel funky and colorful design.
Pop! hotel is really nice,clean and good value hotel. The design of the out look of the hotel from outside until inside the room was really great, plus the personal is really friendly.
Переглянуто 05 червня 2012

IMELDA S. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
great location
great location
This hotel is very beautiful with green and orange colors are fresh and well located close to the crowd. stayed in this hotel is quite fun because when night falls there is culinary that can be enjoyed around the hotel
Переглянуто 05 червня 2012

Patrick G. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Small and cozy
Small, cozy, cheap
It's great if you're just using the hotel as resting place while you go off vacationing like I did, but a they could use better services or resources. For example one of the guest there complained that the A/C was leaking and it took them quite a while until someone shows up and fixed it. But for a price that cheap I guess it's worth it
Переглянуто 04 червня 2012

Iris W. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
nice clean hotel
clean, free breakfast, good value
the walls are paper thin, and alot of locals also stay at the hotel and they start chanting at 6am in the morning, so if you dislike noise from neighbors, don't stay here. Also, location is not the best, there's a couple of restaurants close by, but it's on a large street and so walking is not very feasible.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2012

Dendi P. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Great spot in the middle of denpasar, simple room
air conditionet, cable tv strategic location, good price
spent one night here, nice hotel but the room is so small, doesnt have phone inside the romm. its ok if you only need place to spend the night
Переглянуто 01 червня 2012

Tarika C. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Very cosy room!
Free wifi, cosy bed in fully equiped room
The room was clean with a window to see the town outside, colorful yet very relaxing. They also played music on the hall way. It might look small from the pics but it's not and they allow up to 3 people to stay in the room (can use the sofa as extra bed). No breakfast served in the morning but there's local snack provided. Location was also ok, just cross the road and you can get things from Circle K minimart (or from the vending machinge in the hotel). Really enjoyed my stay there. Except one thing, I think I could hear the sound of people too loud from the hall way, sometimes felt unsafe with it.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2012

Andrawina S. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Fun & Lovely Hotel
Great location, quite complete facilities
It's so POP! This colorful hotel indeed colored my days during in Bali. Its facilities such free wifi, toiletries, hot water, AC, cable TV were enough for independent travelers. However the staffs didn't clean up the room so well. Its location is near to restaurants and food hawkers but quite far from attraction objects.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2012