arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 828 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 828 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 5,8
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Ivone W.
Індонезія
12 січня 2012
Great Hotel for Business Traveler
Clean, efficient and Nice Room
had a great time to stay at pop harris hotel. staffs were friendly, and the room was clean. it's a bit small, but if it is only for business traveler, it's enough. there were many restaurants around so it's easy to find food.

Jeffrey B.
Нідерланди
11 січня 2012
good hotel in city area
hotelroom, internet, prize
i stayed at the pop harris in denpasar just after christmas and following till new year. the hotel was easy to be found as it is well known with taxy drivers. the hotel lobby is small with just a few free to use computers and a small desk, enough seats are available to sit, and in the morning the breakfast area is just behind it breakfast was simple and quick. the tables are kept clean all the time and a seating was not to hard to find eventhough it was very full. our room was spacious and clean, the shower/toilet cubicle is easy to use and good water pressure with good warm water the bed is huge, and clean. very comfortable the tv has great selection of local and international channels including several movie channels in the morning there is a music in the hallway, but i never noticed it during my sleep at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway but nothing to be bothered about we had to ask for cleaning the room 1x, they forgot it as they thought the room was empty but they cleaned it very swiftly overal i enjoyed my stay at pop harris and will definately return. it's in a good area with enough restaurants in the nearby area.

Go S.
Індонезія
05 січня 2012
Small hotel but great location
great location for eating
this hotel is at teuku umar street. you can find a alot of place for eating. small room but clean and nice.

Anita R.
Індонезія
29 грудня 2011
Good Value but Poor Location for Vacationers
Cheap Price
Typical value hotel chain, good value, clean rooms, Comfortable beds. Cons: Minimal facilities, the funky looking pod bathroom is cramped, thin walls, quite far away from tourist attractions. Maybe good for business travellers in denpasar.

rico J.
Індонезія
28 грудня 2011
minimalis hotel with minimum services
close to restaurants
clean and modern hotel.uncomfortable stay for family

Amy L.
Великобританія
22 грудня 2011
Fun, friendly hotel.
clean rooms. Great wifi. Good location
we really enjoyed our stay here. the staff were so friendly and helpful. the rooms were fun and clean. breakfast was included, but not great. i would stay again.

Billy B.
Індонезія
21 грудня 2011
simple and fun hotel
location, free wifi
this hotel suits me as a business traveller because it offers a simple and clean room, with free wifi and cable tv which is all i need during my stay. their location makes it easy for me to find food and entertainment. i dont think i will stay in any other hotel as long as i can get a room in this hotel.

Lulus Y.
Індонезія
20 грудня 2011
minimalis hotel in the city
low price
i want more than satisfaction in the hotel. Small room but bigest somfort. I hope in every travell.

Davin T.
Індонезія
19 грудня 2011
Nice and Cheerful hotel
Price
It is a great place to stay with a low budget target traveller. It is a considerably new hotel, with simple style and room but full of colour. It seems like a good place for children because they will certainly like it. Friendly team and clean room also good points for this hotel

Nisachol W.
Таїланд
17 грудня 2011
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
Colorful
Hotel it was very great and very colorful the the room was very nice for couple if you don't mind with the price.