Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 833 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 833 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 5,4
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Robby з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Everything Okey
Good Location, Clean Room, Staff Good Service
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2014

Johan з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
cleans
good design
Location is key of this hotel success. Its right on main street of city
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2014

Enrico з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
budget hotel in the heart of denpasar
location,value, city hotel
I am overall satisfied with the condiition of the hotel. Yes it is small as what budget hotel offers but the location cannot go wrong because excatly at the heart of Denpasar.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2014

Esat з Туреччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
A Hotel with avangarde Architecture
Personel is friendly, architecture and interior design is unique Price and quality relation is good
This hotel is more for low and middle low budgets. A person who have had overcomed the midlle age the hotel may be not very appropriate. The shower and toilets are added to the room after the building had been completed. So at least for me the room and especially shower and toilette unit was small. The housekeeping is at the limit. POP hotel is probably one of the best for the young generation in Bali, regarding design price and friendly athmosphere
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014

Angelina з Індонезія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good location value for money
Location, Price, Staff Friendliness
From the outside it looks so colorful and fun. When we got our room, our first impression is, the room is not that small (because many people say it's small). It is enough for 2 people. Breakfast is okay, only local food, no international breakfast. No swimming pool. Everything is okay but the toilet is too small and the sliding door is hard to open. I wish they can fix it.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014

Elvis з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
No Late Check-Out
friendly hotel crews, in the middle of everywhere, cozy place
i went to bali to participate in bii maybank bali marathon 2014. i chose the hotel because there was a shuttle bus from in front of the hotel to the race venue. my stay there was very short-limited so i did not really enjoy everything there was to offer from the hotel. i arrived friday night, almost saturday. in the morning on saturday, i went out already to get my race pack and came back to the hotel in the evening to take an early rest. at 3am sunday, i went to the race venue and had to come back to the hotel before 12pm because the check-out time was only until 12pm and not 2pm like other hotels that i have been staying. so, in order to avoid extra payment for half day, i had to rush back to the hotel. this made me unable to enjoy the after-taste of the race at the race venue because i had to pack my things. but, since my flight was in the afternoon, and i also had to wait for my airport transfer, the hotel let me put my bags at the reception area while i was browsing around the premises. so, my down point was the check-out time was very early (12pm instead of 2pm) and there was no opportunity for a late check-out. and my plus point was the friendly and ready-to-help hotel crews.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014

Tata з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
centrally located but with deteriorated furnishing
location, price, convenience
The hotel is centrally located in city of Denpasar, making it a good choice to commute in the city. The drawback is the furnishing / equipment in the room have started to deteriorate, although did not prevent us to use it. for example, the water tap had loosen from its fixing, some of the furniture laminating had torn off. no smoking in room was not strictly enforced. I have to ask to change the room upon arrival as the smoking odour was smelt strongly. The breakfast missing standard ones, western style food.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014

sandy з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
great stays, location & value super for money
great stays, location & value super for money
great stays, location & value super for money, staff are friendly, great weather, nice environment, nice architecture that circulates air flows very well. will stay there again for business
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2014

Gunawan з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Affordable business hotel
Good location, very fair price and clean
Very good location, near to many culinary places. Hotel was quite clean
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2014

Sugianto з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Moderate hotel in the center city
Staffs are polite, clean restaurant, water runs well
Wifi runs well, room is moderate. Bathroom is not convenient. AC is cool
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: