Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 833 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 833 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 5,4
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Yunita з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Good enough to stay here for a few days.
Hi,speed internet, clean, cheap, fast service
I like to stay here. Cheap, hi,speed internet, good air conditioner, but more comfortable if they make a real bathroom, not portable :)
Переглянуто 04 червня 2014

Lala з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Nothing
Nothing...very bad hotel
Переглянуто 03 червня 2014

LISA з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Standard budget hotel
I choose to stay at this hotel because I read some good comments about it but turn out to be disappointed experience for me. I know I cannot expect more from a budget hotel, so I went out early in the morning & came back late at night but during my 2 nights there, every night after came back from outside I found a small roach. The first night, the roach walked beside my bed where I quickly hitted it of with slipper. The second night, the roach ran away from the bed to the sofa next to the bed. So, I was difficult to sleep those 2 nights thinking about the roach. The hotel may need to spray the premisses to get rid of those insects. The first night, not only roach, there also some black ants and other insects in the room. So, I felt disgusted and hard to sleep during my stay. Personally, I will not back to stay there again.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2014

Ricky з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
good simple stay
quick clean room
value for money
Переглянуто 30 травня 2014

Chua з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Very friendly and Clean
Friendly, Helpful staff and Clean Hotel
The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the wifi is fast. No regret.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2014

edward з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Nice place..clean..city centre
Location,clean,money value
Value hotel,city centre
Переглянуто 18 травня 2014

novy з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
good design
clean room
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2014

Arief з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
OK, as expected
Cheap, Comfy
Stay one night, room is not very clean, capsule shower. They provide free easy bites / snacks for breakfast, although breakfast isn't included in room rates. Good value.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2014

Rosnive з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
bad unclean strange hotel
nothing good
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2014

Pimpida з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Стандарт Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Nice little hotel on our way out
Shower capsule, attentive staffs and clean room
It was alright. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and went out to Kuta beach just to discover that it was already overcrowded. Headed back to the hotel and slept for five hours before proceeding to the airport. The trip in Bali was short, but alright.
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: