arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (334)

Ділова поїздка (1)

Поїздка вдвох (126)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (139)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (12)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (10)

Група (46)

Фантастичний
8,4
із 334 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Зручності
7,8
Розташування
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Ціна-якість:
8,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
9,1

8,3 Le N.
Vietnam
18 липня 2013
comfortable, low price
comfortable, helpful landlord, low price
I booked via Agoda. We checked quite late (12pm I think) & the landlord hosted us very warmly. The breakfast was greate with much fruit and landlord was very friendly, helpful. I think this is good Bungalow.

8,3 Dr B.
United Kingdom
13 липня 2013
Good value for small money
Delicious breakfast, friendly hosts, free WiFi
This home stay belongs to very friendly family. The bedrooms are nice, the bathrooms very simple for western standards. Unfortunately, our ventilator was very loud so that we had to switch it off at night. The heat and the noise (cockerels crowing all night, dogs and traffic)made it difficult to sleep. Our friends, however, had soundless fans. We spent five nights at Praety and enjoyed our stay, we learned a lot about life in Bali. Although the price per room per night is extremely cheap, they offered a great breakfast of juice/fruit salad and pancakes and eggs in all forms. The only real disappointment was that they sold us the volcano tour as original as according to the ad but it turned out that some cousin or other relative drove us and it was not what had been promised. All in all, good value for the low price.

9,7 angela R.
United Kingdom
27 червня 2013
A very friendly family homestay
Praety's breakfasts, the family's helpfulness and the peacefulness of the setting.
It was very peaceful, although on my arrival there was not a room for me there and I had to stay at their relatives homestay along the street, a place I had looked at and had decided not to go to because of the reviews! This was not as comfortable as Praety but it was only for one night and Praety's experience made up for it. It is well located to many sightseeing walks and Praety arranged a motor bike driver for me as I did not want to do the tours. I did do the volcano trek but we did not stop for the fruit picking and tasting and instead came right back so check before you go that you get what is advertised. The coffee stop first thing is in the dark so you don't see much and it's really samples you get so you can buy coffee there so that was disappointing. But overall Ubud is a beautiful place and has many local interests, the kecak dance especially.

9,7 Jessica O.
Australia
17 червня 2013
Beautiful home run by a very friendly family
Staff are amazing, comfortable room, awesome breakfast
Book the Praety Home Stay - you won't be dissapointed. I stayed 2 nights and wish i could have stayed longer. It's only a 10 minute walk from the centered of town and located closeby to some nice restraunts. The family that run it are amazing, they're very friendly and attentive to their customers. The breakfast was delicious with a big menu to choose from. The family booked a rafting trip for me for a cheap price. This is place is good value for money and a good experience in Bali.

8,7 irene P.
New Zealand
16 червня 2013
Warm friendly helpful staff great value
Great breakfast on balcony, friendly homestay, no traffic noise
I had an upstairs room which is more private but the rooster noises are louder as are noises from the neighbouring houses. But nowhere in ubud is really quiet, this is coming from a New Zealander where peace and quiet is so easy to find. Arena and the family are lovely. They can organise any tour at competitive prices, cheaper than the High street. The balcony has a nice tiled floor great for self practice yoga and it is also easy walking distance to 2 yoga centres, Radiantly Alive ( highly recommend ) and the Yoga Barn ( the name says it all). I would definitely stay there again, but you always need ear plugs when travelling. Gorgeous fruit salad and omelette and coffee. Really sets you up for the day

10 yuewang C.
China
17 червня 2013
friendly,comfortable,and warm
good breakfast,traditional design,good service
I spent two nights to stay,it is so nice that I almost didn't want to back home. The owners are very kindly,and answered all the questions that you made,and gave the proper suggestion to you. The room is comfortable and traditional design.And I had two big full breakfast that really nice. And I really love Ubud that I will choose here again to stay for the next time.

8 WONG T.
Malaysia
12 червня 2013
breakfast is the best,suitable for backpacker
owner very kind, breakfast 100% nice
not suitable for family with older children, but suitable for backpacker,not suitable for those who always sleep with air cond and tv people, because there are no air cond and tv available,really nice breakfast serve,and friendly & kind owner

9 Felix R.
Canada
05 червня 2013
amazing breakfast best staff advices
breakfast staff location
The manager is so helpfull and take a lot of her time to explain to us what we can do in Ubud and around. She had better deals than the tourist information point in central Ubud. She makes the beats breakfast you can have in Bali, lots of choices and the portion are big! Less than 10 min of walk from all the restaurants and dance shows.

6,3 Jesdaa P.
Thailand
30 травня 2013
review score homestay
cheap, clean and care

8 Na H.
Taiwan
23 травня 2013
Good staff and yummi breakfast
Delicious breakfast, friendly staff and comfortable environment
This is a great experience. Before my mother is worried the homestay but after staying in here she was liked. And alwawys told me she do not want to go back .The homestay's owner always smile and friendly,breakfast was delicious, next time I still want to stay here.