Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 356 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 9,1
Сортувати за

MASAKI з Афганістан
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
warm and local
warm homestay
love the atmosphere there defnetly ill be back to here.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

niina з Фінляндія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
beautiful and cheap place to stay
Breakfast, location, great scooter
We liked our 4 nights stay in Praety. Owners were great, organised mt. Rinjani trekking cheap and made heavenly breakfast! Room was good, a bit small but good bead with mosquitonet. Location was good, not far from center. You should also try mamas warung in the same road but do not use the Anjali laundry in the corner...
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SHEUE з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Moderate
Breakfast, Staff and Location
Overall is good. However,The room condition can be improve further as the room is quite small. In addition, the brightness of the room and toilet need to be improve further as there is no fluorescence light.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Beata з Польща
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Good homestay
ambiance, food, people
Wonderful staff, quiet place, great food. We wanted to stay another night but alas, they were booked solid. Will definitely return!
Переглянуто 02 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Quoc з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
So lovely homestay: convenience & yummy breakast
beautiful & yummy breakfast, warm owner, near good and low price restaurant (opposite the home stay)
As many comments before, the breakfast here is so beautiful + yummy. There is 01 option in their list "rice..." (forgot the name) that you have to request in advance, should try. Owner very helpful, I asked for early breakfast right at 6:30am and they tried to make them soonest for me at 7:00am (instead of 7:30 - I thought like other hotel breakfast can be from 6:00/6:30). This guest house also opposite a local restaurants (many local people also come to this restaurant): price here is very low (15-20k IDR for food and 3-10k IDR for drink) and there are also about 10-15 courses to choose. Laundry service right next door, 20'-25' walk from Palace but you will see many shops on the way to stop and discover. Sure to be very good option to choose and recommend to friends.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kayla з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Backpacking through Ubud
The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ricardas з Литва
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
nice homestay
great breakfast, friendly staff
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chris з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Simply Excellent
food, rooms, staff, everything
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kyle з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud
Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Li з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
cheap but not very comfy
nice host, price cheap,
only for you if dont mind no aircon n hot room
Переглянуто 08 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: