arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 343 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 343 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 9,1

Paweena S.
Таїланд
07 жовтня 2014
Cozy place to stay
Good location, great decoration and awesome staff with friendly welcome

Marco N.
Італія
25 вересня 2014
Cheap and cozy
Quiet, cheap and great breakfast
I came here right after I landed in Bali. I organized the pick up with them and everything went fine. The place is nice and cozy, really cheap and the family working in this home stay is great. Also, what the others say about the banana pancake is true: it's delicious! Totally worth my money.

Claire L.
Австралія
18 вересня 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!
Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.

Rob R.
Нідерланди
14 вересня 2014
great homestay
Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!

Sarah G.
США
08 вересня 2014
Best place, hands down!
Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.

Michael S.
США
20 серпня 2014
Great Stay
Staff, Property, Breakfast
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.

Malgorzata K.
Польща
16 серпня 2014
wonderful
location, food
amazing place. Great great breakfast,

domen S.
Словенія
30 липня 2014
Great staff, great breakfast, good location
breakfast, staff, location
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.

Wong T.
Малайзія
23 липня 2014
enjoyed with this home stay
friendly staff, good breakfast
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.

Ploypailin L.
Таїланд
10 липня 2014
Friendly staff
Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful