Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 356 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 9,1
Сортувати за

Zara з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Amazing homestay :-)
Breakfast, location, rooms
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

FAYEZ з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom
Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

mun з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
homestay
location
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mobin з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.
Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gregory з США
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great breakfast, great homestay
Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Robert з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Great breakfast, good service
Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Paweena з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Cozy place to stay
Good location, great decoration and awesome staff with friendly welcome
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marco з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Cheap and cozy
Quiet, cheap and great breakfast
I came here right after I landed in Bali. I organized the pick up with them and everything went fine. The place is nice and cozy, really cheap and the family working in this home stay is great. Also, what the others say about the banana pancake is true: it's delicious! Totally worth my money.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Claire з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Stay here. It's amazing!
Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rob з Нідерланди
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
great homestay
Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: