arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 342 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 342 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 9,1

Marcin A.
Німеччина
28 травня 2016
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.

Pat S.
Малайзія
21 травня 2016
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.

Lisanne A.
Нідерланди
25 квітня 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast

Gustav L.
Швеція
19 квітня 2016
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.

Kerstin H.
Німеччина
01 квітня 2016
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)

Ngoc N.
В'єтнам
28 січня 2016
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!

WONG T.
Малайзія
10 січня 2016
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort

WONG T.
Малайзія
10 січня 2016
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much

Birgit K.
Естонія
26 листопада 2015
nice homestay
atmosphere, family, food
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.

ANDRIANI S.
Індонезія
20 листопада 2015
Homey & relaxing stay
Breakfast, quit, windy
Our stay is relax & easy. We rent motorbike for 3 days, and book shuttle for send off to Airport from Praety with hassle free. We really enjoy the big Breakfast and of course the famous Banana Pancake. This homestay is really good value considering the price. Will not hesitate to stay again in this place!