Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 356 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 9,1
Сортувати за

Yan з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
wonderful
very traditional local family with warming hostess and delicated food. in the night very quite and cool.feel peaceful and blessed here. but remember to bring a dryer if you need.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lai з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
sweet honey moon
some great point for the host. food people environment services location
Переглянуто 08 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kevin з Нідерланди
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Just a lovely stay in Ubud, only a bit hot sometimes
The people working here are truly amazing. The breakfast is also incredible. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Minor downside, no AC. With only a small fan in the room, it will never be cold. However, this does not have a negative impact on your stay.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mohit з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Todd з США
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Teodora з Канада
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Zuraini з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Переглянуто 05 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marcin з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pat з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lisanne з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: