Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 284 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 284 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

paul M. з Великобританія
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Run down
Friendly staff, cheap food & great view
As someone else noted in an earlier review the jungle is gradually reclaiming the resort. You can still see the potential to be decent resort but at present it is far from 3 star!
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2014

Nanang Q. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
What a splendid stay!
Convenient, Great Location, Amazing view
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014

BHAVANI P. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Beautiful Location
STAFF, LOCATION, WEATHER
Excellent Location, Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Rooms need a little refurbishment. Food is average. I find it a little too salty. The hotel Driver Mr. Wayang was of a great help to us as we hired him as our driver for Full Day trip for about 8 - 10 hours per day for an amount. The weather is a little on the cold side as it is situated around hills and forest. You can hear sound the gushing sound of water in the river from your room. Overall, We had a pleasant stay.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

Sarah R. з Канада
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Beautiful views.
view, spa, pool
a bit dated, but newer rooms lovely. Fantastic views and convenient shuttle into town.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2014

yip C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
this hotel got its Balinese style ,nice garden,
nice garden ,hanging restaurant,swimming pool
very comfortable , relax ,enjoy the swimming pool ,easy life , good food n very good sigh seeing .
Переглянуто 16 липня 2014

Yuichiro H. з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Clean yet dilapidated
Usually quiet, remote, overlooking the river
Puri Bunga is an expansive cliff side resort that seems to have been forgotten by its owner. Remote and overlooking the Ayung River, it is a quiet place for relaxation—unless there are other guests, in which case you can hear everything they do, particularly if they like to rearrange the furniture. The rooms are wide and the bed canopied, but be ware of ants and wasps that populate the balconies. It has all the features of a once gorgeous estate: uneven cobblestones, mottled and warped wooden furnishings, chipped marble, moldy aluminum faucets and shower heads. They exude a certain charm you might not expect for the rate they demand. The staff, while personable, also seem to sense that this place is succumbing to nature and disrepair. In stark contrast is their immediate northern neighbor, a modern restaurant-bakery-bar-spa center run by Ubud Adventure Tours (Yanies, Blu Bar, and Shinto). We dined there twice and received what we paid for: immaculate boutique furnishings, culinary delights, and professional service. Like its broken, tar-scabbed main driveway, Puri Bunga is in need of salvaging.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2014

James C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Beautiful Outlook
Staff, situation
very good
Переглянуто 09 липня 2014

Melody P. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Nice rooms, located far
Food, scenery, spa
Good service however it was not centrally located and taxis were expensive to and fro. Must try the spa.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2014

Ashish T. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Good Value
View from our balcony, Close to area attractions, Helpful staff
We booked 3 rooms at Puri Bunga for June 2014. 2 of the rooms were quite good. The 3rd room where my wife and I stayed had absolutely great views of the Ayung river and rice paddy fields. However it also had some plumbing issues. The rooms were all big and airy with nice beds. Our room specifically had two balconies (indoor and outdoor), a master suite, and a separate lounging area. As a result we overlooked the plumbing issues and chose to keep that room. I would recommend Puri Bunga to other travelers. For the price it is a great value.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014

Michelle P. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Pleasant very friendly staff
Very quiet, Spectacular Views and comfortable bed
Переглянуто 05 червня 2014