Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 96 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 96 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Sarah з Німеччина
Група
Котедж Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Highly overrated
Clean
Total boring, staff was not very ambitious
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2015

Stanley з Австралія
Група
Котедж Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Over Priced
The layout of the buildings, the landscaping and gardens,
Had to wait over 1/2 an hour as our twin bed room had to be made up, no milk for coffee in room, we both experienced bowel problems from the food we ate there. over priced for what you get.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2015

Jennifer з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Silver номер люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Amazing
Service, location and cleanliness
Awesome. Great service, friendly staff, great food, perfectly quiet atmosphere
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2015

Courtney з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
VIP - котедж
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
West Bali
Friendly Staf, close to surfing, beautiful rooms & gardens
Excellent, I love it that much this stay was a return trip. I stayed there last year also.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2015

Lon з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Котедж Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Great location good value
Location location location
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015

Susan з Нова Зеландія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
VIP - котедж
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Puri delight
Garden, food, staff
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
Переглянуто 19 липня 2015

Mei з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
VIP - котедж
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Little gem away from the buzz
Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Переглянуто 12 червня 2015

Jung з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Люкс Gold
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Nice location, but not very echo
location, location. free ride to medewi
hotel need an update
Переглянуто 22 травня 2015

Stuart з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
VIP - котедж
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Great stay! We'll be back
The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
Переглянуто 15 травня 2015

B з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
VIP - котедж
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Beautiful place but boring at times
Location, relaxing area
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: