Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 131 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 131 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 6,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7
Сортувати за

Janne з Фінляндія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
really nice stay at this cozy place
Dessie , Other staff , great bed
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Переглянуто 18 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michelle з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Relaxing and comfortable
Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Adzfar з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi
Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

wong з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
standard & need some improve
quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chih з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Extremely value for money
Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

James з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Relaxing, clean, nice overall
Clean, Lovely Staff, Air conditioning
Loved it, it was cheap, clean and a nice out of the city place to stay away from the hussel of Kuta, Uluwatu is a wee scooter ride or car ride down the road and has great surf and is very nice place to chill out as its not oo busy and the people are friendly.
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

gabrielle з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
relaxing and quiet location
comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Olivia з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.
Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sam з Австралія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything
Rooms, pool, bathroom
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

William з Нова Зеландія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 30 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach
Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)
Переглянуто 28 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: