Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 381 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 381 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 6,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2

alan D. з Ірландія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Light bright airy
Huge windows and pool
Fantastic super helpfully staff cracking room we have a 6 mounts old baby and parking
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2013

XIAOYAN L. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Comfortable
Garden,pool,large room
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2013

jie S. з Китай
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
quiet place with clean room and nice swimming pool
clean room swimming pool location
quiet place but very well located,swimming pool is great, staff is friendly and helpful
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2013

Kay D. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Friendly, safe, quiet, helpful and comfortable.
Staff, food large room
I loved it. Friendly staff, close to the main road but quiet with remnant rice fields.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2013

raffaella C. з Італія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Quiet,good location.
Quiet. Clean. Good location
We stayed two nights. Surrounded by rice fields, ten minutes by walk to the Monkey Forest and to the center with shops and restaurants. If you don't like noise and many people around, this is the place for you. The breakfast is not so rich, but everything is clean and nice to see.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2013

Benno B. з Нідерланди
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Large rooms in walking distance to city center
Large rooms, nice garden and pool, just out of the bussiness of Ubud
Very large room with large windows and a large balcony as well. Garden and swimmig pool are nice as well. employees are friendly. Very close to Monkey Forest road, but in between the ricefields and quite.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2013

Bas V. з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Great location, good room but dirty bathtub!
Location, big room and a pool.
We had a good stay. The location is in a quiet surrounding overlooking the ricefields and only a 5 minute scooter ride from monkey forest. We could rent the scooter from the hotel for only 50.000 RP. We asked for a room in the newly built part, which we got. The room was nice, big, neat, with a good bed. With one major big but, the bathtub was so dirty! It had black goo! And there was a half used shampoo bottle, so we pressume they didnt clean the bathroom after the previous guest. We told the manager and he only said sorry but the cleaning staff had already left. The black goo remained in the tub for the 3 nights we staid there. The shower was really weak!
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2013

kasin S. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
All great, but no more rice paddle.
Big Room, good service, clean
All great but no more rice paddle. they build buildings over it. but pictures are not yet updated! Water came out so slow, need to fix it
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2013

KOK C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
nice location hotel
nice location hotel.quiet surrounding. clean room
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2013

Gyorgy J. з Угорщина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Very disappointed
big room, good pool, good pancakes for breakfast
Very disappointing. Through one window we had the view of an unfinished wall, through the other window we looked at another room. Very weak wi-fi that disconnected all the time, dirty towels, no view, broken floor tiles in the room, uneven floor, mould on the walls, heard every move from upstairs as the whole room resonated with every step due to very thin walls, no tv, no fridge, no decor, no chairs, no desk, bathroom door could not be closed, unlit street at night. However, at reception they said the most expensive room is USD 100, so I feel cheated. I do not recommend this place to anybody. Anybody can book into a beautiful, clean, well equipped room in a much better location. Stay away.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2013