Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 384 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 384 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 6,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Послуги 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

STEVE з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Very quiet location, good sized room
Large room,big bathroom, peaceful
Very enjoyable stay here, quiet location, not easy to find so check before you go!
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Xufeng з Китай
Група
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
quiet, large room
Nice staff, hotel transport for free, good breakfast
Overall, the hotel facility is a bit old and it does not have many rooms. The pool is not as good as the neighbor hotels. The hotel staff guys are excellent and offered me a lot of help!
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

alan з Ірландія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Light bright airy
Huge windows and pool
Fantastic super helpfully staff cracking room we have a 6 mounts old baby and parking
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

XIAOYAN з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Comfortable
Garden,pool,large room
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

jie з Китай
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
quiet place with clean room and nice swimming pool
clean room swimming pool location
quiet place but very well located,swimming pool is great, staff is friendly and helpful
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kay з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Friendly, safe, quiet, helpful and comfortable.
Staff, food large room
I loved it. Friendly staff, close to the main road but quiet with remnant rice fields.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

raffaella з Італія
Пара
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Quiet,good location.
Quiet. Clean. Good location
We stayed two nights. Surrounded by rice fields, ten minutes by walk to the Monkey Forest and to the center with shops and restaurants. If you don't like noise and many people around, this is the place for you. The breakfast is not so rich, but everything is clean and nice to see.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Benno з Нідерланди
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Large rooms in walking distance to city center
Large rooms, nice garden and pool, just out of the bussiness of Ubud
Very large room with large windows and a large balcony as well. Garden and swimmig pool are nice as well. employees are friendly. Very close to Monkey Forest road, but in between the ricefields and quite.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bas з Нідерланди
Пара
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Great location, good room but dirty bathtub!
Location, big room and a pool.
We had a good stay. The location is in a quiet surrounding overlooking the ricefields and only a 5 minute scooter ride from monkey forest. We could rent the scooter from the hotel for only 50.000 RP. We asked for a room in the newly built part, which we got. The room was nice, big, neat, with a good bed. With one major big but, the bathtub was so dirty! It had black goo! And there was a half used shampoo bottle, so we pressume they didnt clean the bathroom after the previous guest. We told the manager and he only said sorry but the cleaning staff had already left. The black goo remained in the tub for the 3 nights we staid there. The shower was really weak!
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

kasin з Таїланд
Пара
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
All great, but no more rice paddle.
Big Room, good service, clean
All great but no more rice paddle. they build buildings over it. but pictures are not yet updated! Water came out so slow, need to fix it
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: