Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 381 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 381 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 6,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

AISSATA C. з Франція
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Quiet location
Quiet / staff /swimming pool
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2015

Hoang L. з В'єтнам
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Quiet hotel
Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2015

Elari R. з Естонія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Not satisfied
breakfast, location, nothing else
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2015

Si K. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Only near to monkey forest.
Quiet place
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2015

TEE R. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Переглянуто 21 червня 2015

Chan M. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Comfort room with nice environment
clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2015

william H. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
off the beaten path but still close to all
staff, staff and STAFF!
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2015

Chaveewan Y. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
NICE HOTEL
NICE HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Переглянуто 18 березня 2015

Wesley B. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
very helpful staff
staff, view from balcony, facilities
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2014

Nola J. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Nothing special
The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2014