Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 384 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 384 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 6,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

Aedel з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Nice place to spend a week :)
Pool, staff services, great location
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2015

Wayne з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
reasonable place for the price
staff performance, the relative convenience!
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2015

AISSATA з Франція
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Quiet location
Quiet / staff /swimming pool
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2015

Hoang з В'єтнам
Група
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Quiet hotel
Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2015

Elari з Естонія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Not satisfied
breakfast, location, nothing else
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2015

Si з Малайзія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Only near to monkey forest.
Quiet place
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2015

TEE з Малайзія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Переглянуто 21 червня 2015

Chan з Малайзія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Comfort room with nice environment
clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2015

william з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
off the beaten path but still close to all
staff, staff and STAFF!
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2015

Chaveewan з Таїланд
Група
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
NICE HOTEL
NICE HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Переглянуто 18 березня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: