Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 384 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 384 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 6,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

Cheng з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Needs refurnishment
Spacious room
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

pamela з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Ok.
Staff is nice. Rooms are huge.
Was ok for just a night. It s located at the end of a street so u gotta walk 2o min to be in action of ubud (or shops). Not super clean. The bfast didn t look good. But staff was nice. It s big with many room. Not my style but can t say it s bad.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Margaret з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
A comfortable place to stay
Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lea з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Excellent staffs
Excellent Service, Hospitality and Quick Response
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hotman з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Silent, location
Silent, location
Переглянуто 29 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nital з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Nice place to stay, pool is nice.
Pool, staff, king size bed
Good but breakfast is a disaster, no fresh juice, cold toast...... Bit staff is charming, and very well situated.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Abby з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Best value for money
Good and quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool
Our room was spacious and overlooking the pool & garden. On our second day, we stayed in another room (free upgrade) overlooking a wide view of rice paddies. There was also a free shuttle ride to Ubud Center and the staff is friendly & very helpful with directions. It's just a bit of a walk if you won't use a scooter going to the center. But overall, we definitely enjoyed our stay and it made our Ubud trip an awesome experience.
Переглянуто 24 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yoshimi з Японія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
It was ok.
quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
A floor of our room was cracked and warped, lots of mosquitos, no fridge, it's hard to lock the door.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hin з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Average, lots of mosquitos
Location, ??,??
Average. It is ok for transitional one nighter. But there's a lot of mosquitoes in the room.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jason з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Excellent value for money
Cost, location, pool
If u want to relax and be close enough to Ubud without all the hustle and bustle that now exists there, this is a great place to stay. Walk 15 min north and you are on main road of Ubud, walk 10 south and you are at the monkey forest. But being on Bisma st, you don't have the relentless traffic you have on the main streets of Ubud. The pool and gardens are great, the staff are ver friendly and competent and will take u anywhere into Ubud or surrounds on motorbike or car anytime you want. Wifi is good and the hotel backs on to nice rice padis. An excellent, value for money option. Will definitely go back . 10/10
Переглянуто 10 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: