Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 381 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 381 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 6,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2

pamela B. з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Ok.
Staff is nice. Rooms are huge.
Was ok for just a night. It s located at the end of a street so u gotta walk 2o min to be in action of ubud (or shops). Not super clean. The bfast didn t look good. But staff was nice. It s big with many room. Not my style but can t say it s bad.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2014

Margaret H. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
A comfortable place to stay
Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2014

Lea C. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Excellent staffs
Excellent Service, Hospitality and Quick Response
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014

Hotman H. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Silent, location
Silent, location
Переглянуто 29 липня 2014

Nital B. з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Nice place to stay, pool is nice.
Pool, staff, king size bed
Good but breakfast is a disaster, no fresh juice, cold toast...... Bit staff is charming, and very well situated.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2014

Abby P. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Best value for money
Good and quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool
Our room was spacious and overlooking the pool & garden. On our second day, we stayed in another room (free upgrade) overlooking a wide view of rice paddies. There was also a free shuttle ride to Ubud Center and the staff is friendly & very helpful with directions. It's just a bit of a walk if you won't use a scooter going to the center. But overall, we definitely enjoyed our stay and it made our Ubud trip an awesome experience.
Переглянуто 24 липня 2014

Yoshimi T. з Японія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
It was ok.
quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
A floor of our room was cracked and warped, lots of mosquitos, no fridge, it's hard to lock the door.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2014

Hin G. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Average, lots of mosquitos
Location, ??,??
Average. It is ok for transitional one nighter. But there's a lot of mosquitoes in the room.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2014

Jason P. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Excellent value for money
Cost, location, pool
If u want to relax and be close enough to Ubud without all the hustle and bustle that now exists there, this is a great place to stay. Walk 15 min north and you are on main road of Ubud, walk 10 south and you are at the monkey forest. But being on Bisma st, you don't have the relentless traffic you have on the main streets of Ubud. The pool and gardens are great, the staff are ver friendly and competent and will take u anywhere into Ubud or surrounds on motorbike or car anytime you want. Wifi is good and the hotel backs on to nice rice padis. An excellent, value for money option. Will definitely go back . 10/10
Переглянуто 10 червня 2014

lan S. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
quiet surroundings
quiet
Переглянуто 22 травня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: