Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 381 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 381 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 6,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

Bryan T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Recommended hotel
nice people, good environment, nice decoration
Comfortable.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014

Roger H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
value for money
close to shops quiet large rooms
For our short stay it!!was all we needed.
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2014

Frouktje M. з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
terrible no stay there !!
nothing it was discusting !!!
We not stay there! Very far away from the mainroad filty no money back rooms Dirty!!people must pay you to stay in this hotel!!
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2014

Avinash C. з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Decent hotel but very far from city center
Spacious rooms & nice pool
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2014

hendra W. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
must confirm again bout reservation
must confirm the reservation, where we could stay, they change one of our room to another hotel
poor staff
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2014

Elisha L. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Close to nature, quiet and peaceful stay.
Beautiful rice fields, natural and peaceful place
Positive : natural surroundings, beautiful rice fields next to the hotel. You can hear all kinds of natural sounds (crickets, frogs, etc) at night from the rice fields. Very quiet and peaceful. Negative : Some minor maintenance needed for the room door (a little gap / hole on the door).
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2014

Koh W. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Comfortable and nice surroundings
Swimming pool, air conditioned and clean
Переглянуто 20 січня 2014

Matthew C. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Decent value for money.
Short walk to Monkey Temple and that part of town, neighboring rice patties, helpful staff (when you can find them).
The hotel was nice, but there was a not so nice odor in the room. We think it was from the water. We tried to fill the bathtub, which was a great bonus for the room, but could not get anywhere near enough hot water and the odor got worse. Overall it was clean and comfortable and though a little further from the main street, it was not too far from another part of town.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2014

budi A. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
mediocre hotel in ubud
friendly staff
Mediocre hotel and you need bicycle or rental car to go here.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2014

Juliana H. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Big room but seriouly need renovation
None except they actually have a good staff and the room n bath room are extra size... Thats lovely however it will not be convenient if the stuffs are most smelly and broken
As told the size was very good.. But it seriously need renovations, door are not secured can easily open from front side. So in overall if not in plan for renovation this become too pricy compare to oth ubud hotels. And pls noted the pictures in website are not exact u will get due to old stuffy n not clean. I dont feel any country side feeling as i looked from the pictures, it will be maybe uf they renovate the whole places.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2014