Дуже хороший 7,0
базуючись на 385 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 385 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 6,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Послуги 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

SOONYOUNG з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
far from the main road but quite and kind hotel
a clean swimming pool, kind staffs, nice reakfast
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2013

YAU з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
a budget hotel with nice breakfast
nice breakfast, nice staff, clean rooms
It is quite far away from the city centre, yet you could read monkey forest road through a rocky shortcut road. The banana pancakes and fried noodles of breakfast are delicious.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2013

Emma з Австралія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Pleasant but minimal
Large comfortable bed; Big room with large balcony; Nice pool
Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and quickly showed us to our room and carried our bags for us. The room was pleasant, however we had to keep our curtains shut the entire time as the very large window (the entire wall) looked straight into the room of another couple and family in both the floor level and the upstairs room. The bed was very comfortable with a memory foam mattress. The bathroom was unnecessarily huge and there was no shower curtain over the bath/shower, so water went everywhere. The staff are in desperate need to improve their English, they only knew the basics, which isn't good enough for a hotel. The pool was nice, however it was confusing as to how to obtain pool towels (you had to go to the restaurant??). The breakfast was very minimal, but tasted fine. We did not eat dinner there as it didn't look like they even provided it. Some improvements are needed, but it wasn't bad. 3 out of 5 stars from us.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

SingLing з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Enjoy!
bed, friendly staff and large room.
I enjoy my night at Putri Ayu Cottages. Even though only few hour,because we check-in late and check-out earlier heading to lovina beach, but we enjoy the bed. the environment.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2013

Daniel з Великобританія
Група
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Terrible, dirty, cockroach, mold, bad value,
The night shuttle driver and his dog. Both super friendly.
Pretty bad overall, would not recommend. Basic amenities were missing, no towels or toilet paper given. Rooms were filthy, blood on the sheets, dead bugs and cockroaches walking about. Sour milk served with a breakfast I wouldn't feed my dog. A rip off even with the discount
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2013

Rosamunde з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Very nice staff! View on the rice fields!
Staff, near to Monkey Forest, quiet
The hotel is nice with quite a good standard. Very friendly staff helping you wherever they can. Close to Monkey Forest, but a little far to other attractions of Ubud. (Walk to main street 10-15 min, a bit dark for return way when it´s dark - better taxi.) Very quiet!
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2013

Martyne з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Cheap and average
location, small number of rooms, free coconut from the gardeners
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2013

sarah з Великобританія
Група
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
large rooms in simple hotel near to monkey forrest
large rooms, short walk to shops and restaurants
We booked this hotel mostly because it was a good price. The hotel is in a road parallel to the main shopping area, and you need to walk along an uneven/ unmade path to access them. This was fine for us, but wouldn't suit people with limited mobility. The rooms were large, simple and cleaned daily; though not to a particularly high standard. The pool was clean and well maintained and never that busy during our stay.
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2013

Suphalada з Таїланд
Група
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Nice and piece
quiet piece and big room
nice place clean not far from Ubud market good service
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2013

Rekha з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
nothing great...
no best things to remember - all i can say is pretty unclean room, no service and no facilities, quite far from the market area.
it was not a comfortable stay. although cheap deal in agoda and we booked through internet but the location was quite far... the room had cobwebs and cockroaches.
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: