Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 381 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 381 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 6,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2

SingLing L. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Enjoy!
bed, friendly staff and large room.
I enjoy my night at Putri Ayu Cottages. Even though only few hour,because we check-in late and check-out earlier heading to lovina beach, but we enjoy the bed. the environment.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2013

Daniel A. з Великобританія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Terrible, dirty, cockroach, mold, bad value,
The night shuttle driver and his dog. Both super friendly.
Pretty bad overall, would not recommend. Basic amenities were missing, no towels or toilet paper given. Rooms were filthy, blood on the sheets, dead bugs and cockroaches walking about. Sour milk served with a breakfast I wouldn't feed my dog. A rip off even with the discount
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2013

Rosamunde R. з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Very nice staff! View on the rice fields!
Staff, near to Monkey Forest, quiet
The hotel is nice with quite a good standard. Very friendly staff helping you wherever they can. Close to Monkey Forest, but a little far to other attractions of Ubud. (Walk to main street 10-15 min, a bit dark for return way when it´s dark - better taxi.) Very quiet!
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2013

Martyne O. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Cheap and average
location, small number of rooms, free coconut from the gardeners
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2013

sarah S. з Великобританія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
large rooms in simple hotel near to monkey forrest
large rooms, short walk to shops and restaurants
We booked this hotel mostly because it was a good price. The hotel is in a road parallel to the main shopping area, and you need to walk along an uneven/ unmade path to access them. This was fine for us, but wouldn't suit people with limited mobility. The rooms were large, simple and cleaned daily; though not to a particularly high standard. The pool was clean and well maintained and never that busy during our stay.
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2013

Suphalada C. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Nice and piece
quiet piece and big room
nice place clean not far from Ubud market good service
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2013

Rekha A. з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
nothing great...
no best things to remember - all i can say is pretty unclean room, no service and no facilities, quite far from the market area.
it was not a comfortable stay. although cheap deal in agoda and we booked through internet but the location was quite far... the room had cobwebs and cockroaches.
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2013

Dian Y. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Relaxing stay
Quiet surrounding, nice garden, good ambience
Relaxing, the room so comfort, the staff nice, the garden so beautiful, really recommend
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2013

Dominic S. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Budget hotel pretending to be more upmarket.
Cheap, large rooms
I wasn't expecting much for the low price I paid but at the very I expected strong running hot water. Water pressure in this hotel hotel was so weak, it was almost trickling. Location of the hotel is also bad. It is a long way from the main road and a long trek in if you are returning on foot. While there is a short cut to Monkey Forest, it is poorly lit and the path path is little more than gravel.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2013

LEONG Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
good
environment, good staff and fresh air
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2013