Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 385 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 385 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 6,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Послуги 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

Isabel з Португалія
Група
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
3 days Ubud
Big room with two individual beds Not close from the center walking takes around 15 min. Staff is not friendly
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2016

Paul з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Cheap, but not great deluxe room
I regretted trying to save money by coming here. I guess for the price you can't expect much more, but at this stage in my life, it was our mistake to try and save some money. The room was musty with mould stains on the ceiling. It was ok for back packers and those on a budget, but we ended up leaving to stay elsewhere. They didn't have a room we could upgrade to available, and the upgraded superior rooms might be worth while, but the deluxe ones were pretty average. The pool area is quite nice, the air conditioning works well. Definitely a budget product that wasn't right for us. I don't necessarily blame the hotel, it is what you pay for, it was my own fault for trying to be tight.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2016

Wai з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great place for a quiet getaway
Location, Clean, Friendly
Located in a very nice and quiet area, walking distance to the famous Monkey Forest road. I never really like being close to Monkey Forest Road but I changed my mind after I checked myself in to Ayu, it's so close to everything but yet disconnect to the 'outside world'. Love the place. Clean and space room, very friendly and helpful staff.
Переглянуто 29 березня 2016

INTAN з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Awesome...they provide shuttle to/fro ubud market.
Staff, bed and service
Excellent. Free shuttle to ubud town. Environment peacefully
Переглянуто 05 березня 2016

Dian з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Perfect except the breakfast
Perfect except the breakfast have not much option
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2016

Milena з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Really bad hotel
The Hotel looked ok since we arrived at our room with a huge mold on the ceiling and dirty. We asked to change the room and we went to another room as bad as the first one. The rooms are so dirty and dark. The last straw was during the night when we wake up with a big noise and when we looked on the floor we saw a mouse. Yessss! Mouse inside of our room, underneath the bed!
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016

Nicholas з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Fulfill my needs and request.
The staff is friendly and helpful while they fulfill all my request for my time there even the flowers and decorations. Please keep up the good work! While Putri Ubud Spa 2 spa is just beside it makes this place a treasure. However, someone might like to ask the government to light up the back road a bit. Looks pretty dark to walk during night without lights
Переглянуто 23 січня 2016

Jeanne з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading
Swimming pool, zircon, TV
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

trisna з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Супер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset
Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2015

Firda з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Good enough
Pool, clean, big family friendly
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: