Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 218 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 218 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Domas P. з Литва
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
place to relax
friendly staff, quite environment, pools
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2015

Domas P. з Литва
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
place to relax
friendly staff, quite environment, pools
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2015

Annika S. з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Very nice stay!
Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015

Darren G. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
A Relaxed sense of space
The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
We'll be back !
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2015

Stanley H. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Did not provide what we paid for
Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2015

Terence S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
lovina
garden setting and pool
We enjoyed our time there. It is not a modern style hotel but the cottages are nice and private set in lovely grounds with two swimming pools. Very relaxing.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2015

Novita I. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Family with childrens
Clean Room, near From Lovina Beach
We Could not watching Television because standart room was not include that facilities, but when I Booking the hotel It was not mention it in room condition, so I Could not know that. But I Thank to the owner that give me the room with air conditioning which it should not include in standart room. So in the next future please mention the facilities Clearly in the booking form.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2015

Scott T. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Relaxing
Breakfast, nice pool.
The owners are very friendly. Staff are professional. Very clean. Extra coffee, tea and toast is a nice touch for breakfast.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2015

Dan A. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Nice stay
staff, location, pool
It was a nice place. Quiet, well-set out, close to the beach and excellent staff. Pool was lovely and breakfast was pretty good.
Переглянуто 03 червня 2015

Shau F. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Nice ambient hotel
Nice ambient, clean and friendly staff
A comfort hotel with nice environment and friendly staff. However, I'm unable to connect to wifi during my stay here. And pls remember to prepare mosquito spray if u were to stay here. Overall, it's a good experience staying here and its value for money.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2015