Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 352 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 352 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6

Taylor H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 29 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great hotel excellent staff
Staff
Very good hotel with friendly staff, would recommend staying there and would stay there again. Good location and great rooms. Excellent air conditioning and nice pool. Great budget hotel for anyone traveling cheap but nice.
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2012

Mariam I. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The bed so comfort! Room very clean
i love the breakfast. the staff make a good room cleaning and change ur towel everyday. im very satisfied with the service and its so affordable. the staff are very friendly and so helpfull. the first night of our stay we dont have sepeda, but the staff borrow us sepeda that belong to the hotel without any charges very good location.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2012

Ping L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Poor location.
Value for money.
The location of the hotel is hard to find food. There are not much choices of restaurents and you need to take taxi to go shopping is far from shopping mall.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2012

yenkim N. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Small room but good service
good attitute staff & late check out
Room was small but the staff were friendly. good for budget traveller
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2012

Jemima S. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Nice hotel but small rooms
Clean and friendly
First time i stayed here for 2 days and i felt comfortable with this hotel. The hotel have good location since it was not so crowded. Clean and the service was good enough for me as budget traveler.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2012

diana A. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
simple hotel
simple bedroom
they have simple bedrooms, good meals for breakfast, small swimming pool
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2012

Oka S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
friednly restaurant staff
nice restaurant, nice rooms
I like the area that Spazzio is in, it is away from the craziness of Legian, but very close if you have a car or bike, the hotel also organizes transport for a very reasonable price if you want to shop or go on tour. Room was large with comfortable bed and clean bathroom, nice airconditioning, very comfortable with a nice pool. When we first arrived their was a mix up with our agoda booking but was quickly rectified. Restaurant Staff were SO lovely, Especially, Hery.
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2012

Laily F. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
nice to stay there, but unfortunately its not located in strategic center of night life
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2012

Elliot F. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Dark hotel ideal place for Mosquitos
Staff are friendly and helpful
The hotel is on a main high way which is not overly easy to walk on. It is a 15 minute walk to legian. The rooms were very dark and damp with the only window facing out into the corridor. Pool was ok and the hotel was quiet. Too far out if u want to walk to and from the beach everyday.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2012

Laily F. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2012