Хороший 6,9
базуючись на 356 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 356 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6
Сортувати за

KHAI з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Near to aiport
Near Aiport, Near Beach
Переглянуто 07 червня 2013

Tjin з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Quiet far from central legian, But friendlystaff
Friendly staff, affordable price
It is far from central attractions such as shopping centre, restaurants, pusat oleh2. But for the good reason to stay here is not to traffic like in central legian. Easy access to get here from the airport. Nice food but boring enough because the hotel served same menu every day. Helpful and friendly staff. If you want to stay this hotel, you should rent a motorcycle (50.000/day,ask the staff). And if you want to go to far directions such as ubud, gianyar, etc, you should rent a car with driver. I will go back to this hotel if i'm on a budget.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2013

Rezeki з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
clean room
small room, clean and comfortable
its just ok if u are looking for budget hotel.. the hotel is clean and nice.. only brakfast bit dissapointed. same menu everyday.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2013

Andreas з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
So so
4 km from airport, 1 km from beach, 1 step from cake shop
Переглянуто 27 травня 2013

Abdul з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
nice and cozy jotel.
confory, cozy snd friendly staff.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2013

muliana з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
clean room and good location
budget hotel but confortable
Переглянуто 09 травня 2013

David з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Clean nice hotel
Good size room, good value and close to major attractions
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2013

Aso з Австралія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
NOT GOOD FOR FAMILIES TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN
STAFF, COMFORT CHECK IN AS MANY SEATS AVAIL WHILST WAITING AND OK BREAKFAST
We travelled with a group of 20 adults and children ranging from infant to elderly. We decided on our last night we wanted to stay in town close to all the shops to get last minute things done as we had previously stayed at the Quest. When we caught taxi to Spazzio we noticed it was around the corner from kuta cental and was very dissappointed as it stated we were going to be on the main strip with shops. Romms are very small and I would not reccomend this hotel for anyone with children
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2013

Liyana з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Hotel with special Balinese Hospitality
Nice Pool!!!
This hotel quite cozy even not a star hotel. Very Nice in this hotel while in Bali. With Balinese Hospitality, this hotel top recommendation while travel in Bali
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2013

dewi з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
nice hotel
feels like have private pool
we stay here for 5 night. the rooms are cleaned , the staff are vey welcome and i like the pool infront my room. worth the price! Will recommend to my friend
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: