Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 356 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 356 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Novi з Індонезія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Nice hotel and clean room
Clean room and nice swimming pool
Nice and clean room but no soundproof so if your room in front of swimming pool you will hear their chat. The food taste not so good, you can not use the butter directly (just came out from refrigerator), fried rice so plain without veggie and sausages. Overall this is a nice hotel to stay, if we go to Bali for holiday we liked to stay here again. Improve the food taste
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

William з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Served its purpose
Location for business in Legian
bali is full of new, small hotels catering to tourists on a bit of a budget. these tend to be along sunset bypass. the location for tourists is not what you would expect for that bali experience with beaches and sunsets. for business who use the hotel only for sleeping, spazzio is a good as any. clean room, hot water, a pool if you have time to use it. easy access to the highway for getting to legian, kuta, denpasar, etc.
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Arief з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Great Location, easy access
Near main road, big parking area
Simple hotel, have big parking area, nice swimming Pool. in the main road. quite far to Kuta area by walking.the room are clean and new.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wahyudi з Індонезія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Sweet and clean room of Spazzio Bali Hotel
Clean Area within the Hotel
We were arrived around 12.00 pm and directly checked in at the hotel. At that time there was a small ceremony within the hotel where we could find some people wearing traditional balinese clothes and did pray in the small pura. The hotel was quite good and clean, the services was also good unless the food (breakfast) which we considered not too delicious. Overall, this is a nice hotel to stay where you are in Bali!.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Devi з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
great location and cheap
cheap hotel but nice and clean
1. This hotel not far from the beach, but if you won't go to the beach you can do the tanning thing near the pool. 2. Overall the hotel is great,,
Переглянуто 17 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jade з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
good hotel with modern clean rooms
Modern, comfortable rooms
We stayed at the spazzio hotel and overall we had a good stay. The hotel is relatively new and so the rooms are very clean although quite small, not that this was an issue. The pool was small although nice and in a quiet spot. Staff were very friendly and good with house keeping although front desk staff are not that switched on, mixed up our booking at first. The restaurant is not that great in terms of food but only real downfall. Overall we were happy with our stay, the rate was good value and hotel not too far away from everything.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Emilia з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Nice room but bit too dark
Friendly staff
room is bit dark. wifi must go to lobby. so far everything is ok. room got cable tv
Переглянуто 10 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SaoPing з Індонезія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
small hotel but clean and new
in the center of kuta and legian
the problem of being in kuta and legian is thhe he traffic. this hotel is in the very good position. so it was easy to go or get back to totel.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

leonardo з Індонезія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
good hotel in bali
hotel bintang 3 dengan lokasi strategis
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
Переглянуто 09 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

basuki з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Small Hotel with big room
lovely hotel with big room
near from everywhere, ten minutes from Kuta beach, nice pool. near from airport,locations that are not too crowded. my little child love the pool...but to few variation for breakfast.The big room is the advantage for this kind of hotel and the staff is very friendly to guest
Переглянуто 09 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: